Bethsheba Ashe the Angry Halfwit Cryptologist of Shematria

First, about the Jewess Bethsheba Ashe the delusional author of the flawed Shematria calculator and blog, how she introduces herself:

“I’m a cryptographer that has broken the gematria ciphers of the Bible and deciphered its formal system of early math. I have developed a community app to further research into Biblical Gematria, and published a guide to learning it. ‘Behold. The Art and Practice of Gematria”.
She’s already displaying such stupidity she has a period after her pretentious, “Behold”.

Next, among her works is, “THE HERMENEUTICS OF ALEISTER CROWLEY V2-1”. 2-1? Huh? Then,

“A short paper which examines the role and importance of the concept of ‘religious experience’ in the magical and philosophical system of Aleister Crowley”.

So, I point out even using an AI her work is based on Aleister’s subjective assignment of number values to Hebrew letters and show her using screenshots her Shematria calculator doesn’t fully translate English to Hebrew accurately.

I sent her many emails in addition to this showing her my superior gematria work and how she showed up in gematria, only showing her positive results and seeing if she might notice “false prophet” turned up with her name right away using conventional gematria. Her reply, from this 52 year old virtue signalling Jew using an avatar that tries to make herself look like a teen zombie slayer type? It was that of a spoiled petty teen (big surprise) parroting insults meant to cause suicide, taking no doubt insults (properly used in her case clearly) on me, taking her childish anger for her shitty life out on me, a little screed of parrot babble. She said,

“I never read your emails. You’ve been blocked for ages and your messages hit my spam folder and are deleted unread. I was emptying it today and noticed an insane amount of messages from you. Please stop emailing me. This isn’t a reply. I think you’re delusional and should see a psychiatrist. If you send any more emails they will continue to hit my spam folder and be deleted, unread.”
Oh the irony that she, “wrote all that stuff” as an actual immature conceited teen might say to upswt someone telling her why the Bible is true and that pride comes before a fall.

The hermeneutics of an antichrist who called himself the beast and suicided after summoning demons and babbling about ancient false gods like Athena having wisdom? What wisdom, where? Any imbecile Jew can use high sounding words like “hermeneutics” and then pretend to be knowledgeable in that word she doesn’t have a clue about. She is no theologian or crypto anything. She’s a weird reclusive 52 year old narcissist Jew using the plight of the Palestinians to make herself look good while throwing Jews, displaced Bedouins and falsely imprisoned Uyghurs and everyone else like those oppressed groups under the bus. But I need a psychiatrist? I don’t think we need Sherlock Holmes to see after what little I have said that Bethsheba (how pretentious she claimed a genuine noble woman’s name and who wasn’t even a Jew (how typically Jew-like for a Jew to culturally and spiritually appropriate a Christian’s name and reputation who was no Judaic or Kabbalist and not a drop of Jew in her, like using “hermeneutics” as if that word isn’t always being used by Christians.

Was anyone forcing you “Bethsheba Ass” to read all my emails at once you petty angry prideful intellectually thieving baby? Did Jesus say prideful hateful insulting people get exalted and are loved by God? No, hated, Psalm 5:5. Guess why the number repeats on that verse miss “i broke the codes”. You found math anyone can find and already did long before you while disparaging the work of others with your mere narcissist gas lighting insults. Grow up weasel.

What matches Bethsheba Ashe on her Shematria calculator, big surprise: punishment, darkness, hypocrisy, with holding (truth), lying, destruction, failure and lack of fat (goodness), surprise! (nope)

חשך Meaning: to restrain or (reflex. ) refrain; by implication, to refuse, spare, preserve; to observe. Usage: assuage, × darken, forbear, hinder, hold back, keep (back), punish, refrain, reserve, spare, withhold.
חשך Meaning: to be dark (as withholding light); transitively, to darken. Usage: be black, be (make) dark, darken, cause darkness, be dim, hide.
חשך Meaning: the dark; hence (literally) darkness; figuratively, misery, destruction, death, ignorance, sorrow, wickedness. Usage: dark(-ness), night, obscurity.
חשך Meaning: dark (figuratively, i. e. obscure). Usage: Meaning
כוה Meaning: properly, to prick or penetrate; hence, to blister (as smarting or eating into). Usage: burn.
כחש Meaning: to be untrue, in word (to lie, feign, disown) or deed (to disappoint, fail, cringe). Usage: deceive, deny, dissemble, fail, deal falsely, be found liars, (be-) lie, lying, submit selves.
כחש Meaning: literally a failure of flesh, i. e. emaciation; figuratively, hypocrisy. Usage: leanness, lies, lying.

כחש Meaning: faithless. Usage: lying

And what matched Daniel Knight? A single entry: “Emmanuel”.

So, Beth the “cryptologist” (exactly, you arent spiritual at all, you are evil), who needs to see a psychiatrist and why, whose got the bad signs you who tell people to trust in your vague nonsensical number and Kabbalah theories? YOU. Even on Gematrix you were paired with big surprise: FALSE PROPHET. Get help: Jesus, not drugs and random gentiles and Jews who hate narcissists like you and make fools of your gullible paranoid shallow immature selves. So my emails were an insane amount but not your endless blog and Kabbalah babble? Who gives a shit dummy? You dare tell God “your Bible is an insane amount of stuff, I’ll just ignore the text that commands me to love everyone not just Palis I pretend to care about only of they get bombed and Muslims threaten to kill all Jews (what a weak weasel you are), and do endless math crap? Stupid. Btw evil one, your replies and mine will be on my blog soon so everyone can see what an evil hypocrite you are, an abuser of people you without any evidence condemn and insult as mentally ill, and to a disabled homeless person at that. You have no morals, no ethics, and all the math amd gematria in the world won’t change what you are: evil.

Daniel Knight

Author: DANIEL KNIGHT aka DANEOSA / ΔΑΝΕΩΣΑ / דאנאוסא

This is the gospel, that Christ Yeshua was crucified for sinners. I was saved from sins, and stray at times and Yeshua always washes the dirt off my feet/leads me back to walk straight again. I love super hero movie soundtracks and relax music: Marvel Thor soundtracks, Danny Elfman's Hulk soundtrack, I love the Spiderman outfit but in yellow and red, and I love thinking about angels that look like Valkyries. I wish I had a hammer like Thor's, Miolnr, but not to damage or destroy with (except demons) but to travel with and as a kind of scepter to glorify God with having his name and laws all over it. I love cats, and, I like chickens too. My destiny, all our destinies are preordained and inevitable. I love that word inevitable. Are you in disbelief a Calvinist has this as his profile? I look forward to the day when God will put my ID in my forehead so I stop losing it, a glowing ID, like a flame. I think it is possible one day I will breath fire on my enemies and eat them. I hope to be an eternally fruitful date palm for Yeshua one day, who gave me a crazy life in weird America. For now I am an ant, unworthy of God's gifts, I hope that changes soon and will be a heroic king in God's eyes. I will have to engage enemies often in this life it seems. I know God sees me and I have been in disbelief at the amazing things he has shown me in code, by numbers and hidden words in the Bible, a book everyone should decode in the plain and hidden text. God bless Sherlock Daneos Holmes

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.