TABERNACLE IN HEBREW AND GREEK SKIP CODES BY NEΩ

I made this fascinating discovery on finding the Hebrew word “tabernacle” (משלנ/נלשמ) in code after listening to Andrew Hoy who has come up with what he believes is the true tabernacle design (and it may well be) prompting me to see if I could find that word encoded in Scripture, so I looked soon after having a discussion with him on various subjects. To my amazement it comes up first without any letter skipping in Deuteronomy 4:41-42, then the next instance it is below it inna skip of every other letter, in verse, lo and behold: Deuteronomy 4:44. In my code searchers I have noticed repeating numbers and reflective often come up like this in special instances, like in this case, the earliest appearances of a word in code. Here is a photo I took of this cluster (note that I am neither endorsing the belsiefs or teachings of anyone I look for in code nor by citing what seem tto be the verses meant nostly likely to be noticed that they are going to Heaven or Hell based on those verses, I am not destiny-foretelling (that I only do generally in the case of the AntiChrist or myself, because I know myself):

Notice not just the verses, but notice the verse numbers, including the skip -474. In my code searches such repeating and reflective number phenomenon are common, but not as in they will come up no matter what you find. If I am wrong, please demonstrate this. Something also I noticed thanks to Andrew Hoy’s reminder of me of such in the Flyover interview was to notice the phoenetics. Had I not been reminded, I probably I think would not have noticed “SKHNH/ΣΚΗΝΗ (SKENE)” which is Greek for tabernacle, or tent too perhaps, sounds like “SKIN” in English, and as many Christians have noted from the Bible, our bodies are symbolized as tents and temples and clearly the tabernacle symbolized Jesus, God’s ultimate and eternal temple of his eternal kingdom.

Mr. Hoy has made a project of trying to accurately, perfectly reproduce the tabernacle ad decribed by God in the Torah and by the use of knowledge in engineering and his Hebrew language studies and shows his reproduction in the Flyover interview here.

If you are interested in seeing other fascinating codes help out with a donation and help me publish a book of my 1000s of screenshots. My paypal email is cheetalynx at gmail.com and my monero UPC is:

Neo

Author: DANIEL KNIGHT aka DANEOSA / ΔΑΝΕΩΣΑ / דאנאוסא

This is the gospel, that Christ Yeshua was crucified for sinners. I was saved from sins, and stray at times and Yeshua always washes the dirt off my feet/leads me back to walk straight again. I love super hero movie soundtracks and relax music: Marvel Thor soundtracks, Danny Elfman's Hulk soundtrack, I love the Spiderman outfit but in yellow and red, and I love thinking about angels that look like Valkyries. I wish I had a hammer like Thor's, Miolnr, but not to damage or destroy with (except demons) but to travel with and as a kind of scepter to glorify God with having his name and laws all over it. I love cats, and, I like chickens too. My destiny, all our destinies are preordained and inevitable. I love that word inevitable. Are you in disbelief a Calvinist has this as his profile? I look forward to the day when God will put my ID in my forehead so I stop losing it, a glowing ID, like a flame. I think it is possible one day I will breath fire on my enemies and eat them. I hope to be an eternally fruitful date palm for Yeshua one day, who gave me a crazy life in weird America. For now I am an ant, unworthy of God's gifts, I hope that changes soon and will be a heroic king in God's eyes. I will have to engage enemies often in this life it seems. I know God sees me and I have been in disbelief at the amazing things he has shown me in code, by numbers and hidden words in the Bible, a book everyone should decode in the plain and hidden text. God bless Sherlock Daneos Holmes

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.