Home > "Do not Judge.", animal rights, cat breeds, cats, spay and neuter laws > Hi liberals and spay and neuter obsessed morons, question/s for you

Hi liberals and spay and neuter obsessed morons, question/s for you

Can you give me a good reason why animal shelters in Nevada do not respect owner rights:

1. Why if my cat is chipped are they going to give it away after the third day?
2. Why if you liberals are adamantly pro choice do you not respect pet owner rights to not have their pets cut up, spayed and neutered?
3. Why is poverty not considered when making a price for getting your animal back?
5. Why is WHERE YOU LIVE not considered, as in if you even live in Nevada or another country and were merely visiting or are not there by convenience, but forced to stay from poverty?
6. Why must I be forced to pay a fee to do not work on my cats, that is to not surgically alter them, spay, neuter? Shouldn’t I pay for work done, not a hypothetical that they will produce unwanted cats as if I might be a future criminal and want to live in this disgusting state and produce them here and as if any cat produced is a burden and worthless?
7. What EXACTLY is your definitive scientific logically explainable evidence for there being “CAT OVERPOPULATION”, what does “I see cats outside” mean, little ones? What does, “Well they kill lots of birds” mean in scientific formulas? What’s it mean to God or evolution? Or how about gods and godesses. Is there some rule or law in science or spiritual whatever somewhere that demands cats and dogs be neutered or so called “fixed” because someone feels there is too many, or says so, or because YOU CHOOSE TO PUT YOUR MONEY INTO CAPTURING AND KEEPING ANY AND EVERY CAT AND DOG PUT TO YOU? Are you forced to do that or to use tax payer money up like that? Please tell me in a mainstream scientific way and avoiding any logical fallacies as Aristotle the pagan formulated, otherwise I’ll ignore your response to that question. Please don’t reply with, “but don’t you care”? That will tell me you didn’t read this entire message.
8. Why, if no one in the entire state of Nevada when I begged you repeatedly and tried selling off all my valuables and extremely cheap prices and offered to repay a very small loan should it matter to you then if I take revenge on your disgusting laws to ignore owner rights and LOGIC with regard to spay and neuter?
9. What do you think of my response to you trying to force your religious “ethics” on others, your opinions on these matters, and due to your callousness as I’ve pointed out in keeping someone else’s pets or animals or service animals (and remember what God says in the Bible when you find someone else’s animal? It doesn’t say keep it till they pay a care fee or for cutting it’s balls off): In response to you being heartless petty disrespectful careless flippant hyporites, if I wage war on your immoral forced opinions, your bashing it on them opinions/laws by going to China and the Koreas and any other country to start dog and cat cloning businesses to make such meat cheap, especially for the poor hungry humans who cannot afford much meat, let alone those types? Because that is where you’ve put me by doing this to my cats, the loves of my life, I will wage war on your stupid opinions and make them backfire in your face.I WILL DO EVERYTHING I CAN TO MAKE CAT AND DOG CLONING BUSINESSES FOR ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING INCLUDING MAKING FUR CLOTHING. Good riddance to you hypocrites, go down in history as shameful blights in the universe, your hypocrisy backfiring in your face forever. You shit on my daughters, back at your kids and your stupid opinions.One more question: Liberals, and ocd fixing people, why aren’t you capturing pigeons and spaying and neutering them or putting down dirty ones? There’s so much tax payer money, and are pigeons, THE BIRDS not worth as much as cats and dogs?! I thought you’re trying to save them from cats?

See, LISTEN: When you cut into a cat or dog or anyone else’s pet or service animal without their permission who have done no wrong to you or that animal or any wrong that justifies that act, you’re doing it to the owner too. You’re cutting them, and I will bring that back to you, Lord willing. You think that that is loving your neighbor as yourself, and doing to others as you would have them do to you? Then offer yourselves for sterilization to me freely, don’t resist me if I come for you to prevent you from your overpopulation of this planet, you bullies, extorters, animal hoarders, you makers of cheap arguments that can just as easily be used against you, you control freaks and kidnappers.

Pray I get my cats back, happy and unmolested and intact and that the evil you intended for them doesn’t fall on you.

God bless you hypocrites, bless you.

Hope you do a uturn on your pet owner violating “laws”, because this post is not a joke, nor mere sarcasm. You don’t have the right to make decisions for those treating their pets right, caring for them. If those pets or animals are being cared for and there’s truly “overpopulation” and those pets are not in some dire danger and whether or not those animals are depressed or not is really not your business, though you can always make an offer to buy them or help out, nosy busy bodies, you have no right to “rescue” them as you would try and rationalize it as.
THIS IS ON YOU. DOG AND CAT MEAT FOR THE POOR ALL OVER THE WORLD, LORD WILLING. This is on you.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

