Home > Uncategorized > Yesterday at the Las Vegas Strip

Yesterday at the Las Vegas Strip

So I went back to the Strip with my cats, or rather PussPussPuss and her neice PuffPuff, formerly Snowbaby. I didn’t get much in tips, $21, enough for an ID as I was aiming so I wouldn’t have to go to the Strip anymore, but I ended up using it for food and drink, including catfood, so I have to go back again as it is too hot to street and parking lot beg, and security at a certain other location pesters me away. Security at certain parts at the Strip however are okay with me, except at the MGM, where an old guard is a polite jerk to me. A notable event was just before 12 AM when I was leaving at the MGM area on Tropicana and ranting nonsense about Mormons while biking past people. I saw a beautiful blonde woman with long hair in a black dress that showed off  her long beautiful legs ahead of me. She seemed to be adjusting her shoes, but I’m not sure and had a companion female dressed in white or off white. Wanting the blonde’s attention I said to her, “There you are, the Mormons are looking for you.” She replied with a little amusement, “The Mormons are looking for me?” I then took out my kitten PuffPuff and asked if she wanted to buy a kitten and she replied that should couldn’t because she lived in Canada. She adored her and took a selfie with her and said to her companion who had parted with her a few feet and showed no interest in my cat. I asked where she was  She said to her companion, “I can’t leave.” Her companion replied, “Becca we have to go.” I asked if she was a model and she said she sometimes did. I wasn’t able to get any contact info off of her but gave her the donation page to my rock museum and asked her to leave a comment, and she repeated the website back to me clearly, not like a drunken person, I hope she does leave a comment, but I’m not expecting one, but perhaps she might when she sees the selfie she took with my kitten and remembers me. If anyone knows who she is or if you the blonde contact me I will nicely reward you if I can. This young woman by the way, the blonde, who seemed to be about twenty years old, she had superior beauty, a girl you would say is a “10”. She was even more beautiful than another taller blonde I saw around Caesar’s Palace that day in a peach dress who was also a 10.

Unfortunately I left my phone unpowered when I went to the Strip that day, not even having left a little charge to take pictures or video of any beauties I saw because of time constraints and the Strip having no outside charging spots except in two distant spots that are inconvenient to use.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

