Home > Ian Punnet, Knight's Personal Life > Ian Punnet Insults Martyred Christians Everywhere

Ian Punnet Insults Martyred Christians Everywhere

Wow, false Christian and heretic Ian Punnet is a very evil moron: a soldier gave his personal experience and factually stated Muslims murder Christians often in the Middle East/Africa area, which is common knowledge, and the soldier also mentioned the verse that says to kill Christians and Jews where ever you find them and Ian then said that he didn’t know that to be true, said that the Quran calls the Jews and Christians the “people of the book” then kept talking over the soldier in a rambling fashion, and said it was the soldier’s opinion. Why does Ian always do this whenever someone tells him there are evil religions, and Ian then play casual friend to the world by saying there are only lunatic fringes?

Moron Ian, Ian the God-hating idiot: Muslims, ALL MUSLIMS, in general, repeat the line that the Bible has been corrupted, therefore modern Muslims believe that the Jews and Christians today who are “of the book” are of a corrupt version/versions of the Bible. On top of that idiot, the soldier was citing a verse, so of course there will regular be Muslims who practice it, and as any idiot, massive idiot who pays attention to the news, as every idiot liberal knows but you’re narcissist self MUSLIMS ARE KILLING CHRISTIAN SOLDIERS REGULARLY YOU MORON. HOW DO YOU NOT KNOW ABOUT SUDAN YOU IDIOT? How do you not know about the Copts being persecuted by Muslims regular in Egypt? How do you not know about Muslims in Saudi Arabia who will kill a Muslim who turns to Christ, or in Iran or in Pakistan? IF MUSLIMS ARE REGULARLY KILLING THEIR OWN DAUGHTERS, DAUGHTERS YOU MORON, AND THEIR WIVES FOR THE SMALLEST OFFENSES, POURING AND THROWING ACID ON THEIR FACES TO KILL OR HUMILIATE THEM NONSTOP FOREVER, HOW CAN YOU NOT CONSIDER THEY WOULD KILL THOSE WHO OPENLY OPPOSE THEIR ENTIRE RELIGION AND WHOM THEY ASSOCIATE AS PEOPLE TRYING TO DESTROY THEIR COUNTRY ON TOP OF THAT!? WHY ARE YOU SO OBLIVIOUS AND DUMB!? You should be executed you moron, for insulting all the tens of thousands of Christians both true and false who died without denying Christ!

AS YOU SAID IDIOT: YOU DON’T KNOW, WHY THEN MORON DID YOU SAY IT WAS THE SOLDIER’S OPINION, AND ON A VETERAN THEMED SHOW? DUMMY? YOU’RE AN EVIL IDIOT AND SHOULD GET OFF THEIR AIR FOR GOOD AND STOP PRETENDING TO BE A DEACON WHEN YOU’RE AN ARROGANT HERETIC WHO INSULTS CHRISTIANS EVERYWHERE! JUST BECAUSE YOU TALK CALM YO IDIOT DOESN’T MAKE YOU A GOOD PERSON. LIKE CHRIST SAID, OUTWARDLY YOU ARE A SHEEP, BUT INSIDE YOU ARE A WOLF!

Get off the air you fringe heretic! You make liberals look extremely stupid!

11-12-2012, 7:32 PM:

A few minutes ago, I just remembered having a strange dream, about 30 minutes ago I think (yes, I sleep during the middle of the day now as my depression is back from my psoriasis having flared up again). It was a short one, and I forget the first part for now, but after, I think, not sure, getting rejected by some girls, I was in a restaurant sitting down near its open oven, a raised square oven with no enclosure, and there was at least one person next to me. Someone put a small squat woman like a dwarf into the oven. I didn’t know what was going on at first, and didn’t even know I was in a restaurant (if you’d had a lot of dreams you know they seem to have a life of their own and seem to be made up as they progress). She didn’t talk as the heat began to make her hot. Someone then said to pour water on her to keep her from getting hot to keep the pain away she would be in (till she died). I poured a little water on her and blew on her face (to use the air to keep her cool), but she started to show she was uncomfortable, as if burning, so I just lifted her out. She wasn’t some beautiful woman at all. She looked a little Mexican, and a little like a troll, so I didn’t save her because I thought she was beautiful. Then a black woman came from around the cooking area I guess and went in through the entrance and said to me angrily, I guess something like, “Why did you take her out?” and I think she also said, “Now they people will have nothing to eat,” and I replied calmly and without fear, “She’s human.” I think then I yelled things at her, but I don’t know what, it may have been complete nonsense since I don’t remember saying anything specific, just an angry outburst.

Someone sitting next to me then said, quietly, “I learned they were human too.”

The interpretation of the dream:

I think “they” meant “pygmies”, like the ones in Africa, and that my anger at Ian Punnet, that false Christian leader who insulted the Christians in Africa and Mideast who die for their religion were represented in my dream by the oppressed pygmies, and the oven part was a reference to how one boy was set on fire by Muslims when he wouldn’t denounce Jesus as his God. The first and last part of my dream had something to do with women I was interested in, big surprise there. I got no where with them though, as usual. It wasn’t a useless dream to me, it let me know for myself that I wasn’t a fake, as I’d wondered before sleeping if I was angry at Ian merely for being a pathological liar about the Bible and religion in general, or really was concerned for the lives of anyone in general. Now I know.

Wikipedia’s article on the Persecution of Christians
<a href="http://voiceofthemartyrs.com“>News On Martyred Christians

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

