Home > Knight's Personal Life > A Scorpion On My Armrest and Tarantula in a Container

A Scorpion On My Armrest and Tarantula in a Container

The scorpion died in the heat when I took it inside. Forgot not to put it in the sun. I found the tarantula on a stairstep around 8 PM when I was coming back from a pawn shop with a used camera, and this time got a warranty for it. Found more pretty rocks today, but I’m in pain from having walked the equivalent of over 20 miles, and in the hot sun and dust and stumbling against rocks over the past two or three days. I got a great “Gorilla Cart” for about $200, but haven’t put it together yet. I’ve got plenty of space left. I wish I had my own separate storage space nearby and an ATV to transport and store all these rocks I’ve found. I’ve made various vids, I’m rarely in the mood to upload them.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

