Home > Knight's Personal Life > Personal Life News

Personal Life News

Three narcissists, literal ones, one of them a stalker, one of them a former stalker, and a thief or thieves have sabotaged my life greatly, setting my research and work back by eight years. I managed to recover a little of it, and they don’t seem to have tampered with my email accounts, though strangely, it appears that a bot broke into one of my main email accounts and had locked me out for a while, till I managed to get back in, but I was greatly hampered by Gmail’s terrible email account recovery system. The also stole thousands of dollars worth of my property. I’m nearly back to square one and have little money to work with.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

