Home > Steve Quayle > Ramblin’ Steve: a Giant False Christian

Ramblin’ Steve: a Giant False Christian

See also: Steve Quayle, False Christian

False Christian Pastor, Robert Tilton
Sweeet money: gimme ur money so I can buy more cool stuff for myself oh flock!
I like Texas a lot, yessum, I do indeed. Yee, yee, yee, yee, yee, yes iiiin DEED!

If anyone has been listening to Steve Quayle tonight on Coast to Coast AM, it’s another good example of what a liar this person is. He rambles (amazingly George Noory is skilled enough to be able to get a word in without it sounding like either is talking over each other) and floods, as if to avoid having to answer any hard questions. When George asked him if he had any scientific evidence for his claims (for example giants having the ability to kill people with electromagnetic waves produced from their skulls), Steve replied, “Of course there is” but gave none and continued to ramble. Very weasely. He cites the Bible as if it were evidence for his claims, yet if you read the Bible you can see that it doesn’t even hint at giants having the ability to hurt anyone from a distance with EM waves. He also, to my disgust, cited that fraud Tom Bearden, and cited the usual nonsense Bearden is known for pretending to be an expert on: scalar waves and perpetual motion. Bearden is a liar who incredibly, managed to dupe some mainstream (evolutionist) scientists into letting him ramble about “his” free energy MEG in their science journals. His mathematical rants have been exposed as hoaxes years ago. Incredibly, it took me to get Wikipedia to put an article up on this con, and despite me citing the evidence that he was a con, Wikipedia deleted the page in jealousy, knowing I was a creationist, but then later added a page on him, a page that didn’t even mention criticisms against him till long after, and even when it cited some of the same evidence I pointed out against his fake science, were merely put as foot notes at the bottom. Why were they protecting this idiot?

During the show George played a song from Steve’s daughter, some country song, part of which was, “I ain’t no housewife”. Is it humble or “Christian” to make housewives appear to be something bad or shameful? Obviously not, but Steve raised that woman.

Steve Quayle is a greatly damaging heretic because he promotes pseudo-science and gives a false impression of what a true Christian is.

Update 2:41 P.M.: What a surprise: Just now Steve said he wasn’t always for turning the other cheek and “I’m not a pacifist”. That makes it pretty clear where his daughter got her arrogant, “I ain’t no housewife” attitude. Hypocritically, after saying this, he kept asking what was wrong with saying, “Love your neighbor as yourself.” So love equals shooting at “giants” and government agents or those who offend you or trespass against you? Jesus also said, “Love your enemies”, “bless those who persecute you” and “not to resist an evil man”, not “resist and shoot your enemies”.

2:47 P.M. A caller just reminded me, indirectly, that spirits are not material beings, yet Steve claims that they can turn into giant beings of flesh and “an appropriate size”. Steve also teaches the false claim that the “Sons of God” mentioned in Genesis were evil angels who had sex with humans and made demonic giant children as a result. “Sons of God” however implies something good, Christians. The Bible doesn’t call evil angels “sons”, it does repeatedly call Christians “sons” however. Only once does the Bible refer to all humans as “children” of God. In Genesis, when it says that the Sons of God took wives from among men, it’s talking about Christians marrying and having children non-Christians.

At about this time Steve said that he believed some book he was selling was going to sell out (in other words to get it now so that others who want it won’t be able to get it, nice), but wasn’t boasting when he said that and wasn’t trying to pitch his book; I don’t think so.

2:55 P.M. Steve is telling everyone that you can see giants who are pretending to be ordinary humans with sound waves. Ridiculous. So everyone is going to go out buying sonar vision now to see who might be preparing to attack them with their EM power and eat them (Steve claims all giants are cannibals).

While listening to this show, Steve, besides sounding like a classic “bullshitter”, reminded me of that false Christian, con pastor televangelist Robert Tilton. Steve’s babble is even like Tilton’s fake speaking-in-tongues routine.

Pastor Robert Tilton smells imaginary bread.

Just imagine givin’ me all your money sweet flock.
Just visualize, then give. That’s right: God wants you to fork it
all over to me. Oh bibili babili babalah babiboh, rahdi tih tah TAH!

Pastor Robert Tilton using his imagination.

I smells me some bread, n’ it smells like, muh muh muh muh munay.
Tithe to Tilton, and ur’ tithin’ to the Lord. 1-800-GIVE-2-GET-RICH
Have faith my friends, have faith. Mmm mmm mmm.

Related articles:

The Resurrection of Robert Tilton

Tilton still swindling in 2009

Other prominent false teachers, starting with Tilton

www.stevenquayle.tk

  1. 24 Fan
    July 13, 2010 at 11:36 AM

    Just discovered this site. It is excellent. I am often up until 4 AM. I try to listen to Coast to Coast but am often dumbfounded at the behavior of Noory.

    I thought the problem was with me — glad to see someone else notices his strange comments.

    Hope you can keep your critiques coming.

  2. redeemedhippiesplace
    July 18, 2010 at 4:36 AM

    I used to listen to Noory at night. But there was something very evil about his show. It seemed to not matter who was on, but when I would get ready to fall asleep, a lot of times I would begin to have an OOBE. They were terrifying and I would have to get my husband to pray for me after I was finally able to move. I stopped listening to him. My personal opinion is the whole show is nothing but sensationalism with a tad of truth.

    I appreciate that this site is exposing the likes of Noory, Quayle and others. There is little info about them. I have come to the conclusion that Quayle is a big fat phoney and fear monger who uses fear to sell his wares.

    Are you able to tell me anything about some guy named Wayne Masden? He appears to be another one.

    • July 19, 2010 at 6:44 PM

      There’s nothing evil about OBE’s, remember Paul said he had met a man who had either been to Heaven or had a vision of it. You should remember to fear God only. You have extra personal evidence now that spirits exist, praise God for that.

  3. redeemedhippiesplace
    July 20, 2010 at 7:46 PM

    knight, believe me there is something evil about the OOBE’s. The ones I have had… yes. I had one a couple nights ago and am writing about it now. We are not to seek such things out. It is occultic in nature and as far as Paul, the things that are bing taught today as such are heresies.

    • July 20, 2010 at 10:58 PM

      Person with no name, leaving the body is not evil, and like I said, you’re only to fear God or rather, fear him as the source of punishment. As for not seeking out leaving your body, where does the Bible say not to try and leave your body? Also you didn’t make a meaningful comment on my reference to Paul. Simply saying, “What is being taught today are heresies” is not a comment on Paul, just a vague claim, as your not even making reference to what specifically you are referring to: what heresies? It’s not good for a Christian to make “broadsides”. False Christians love to insult and accuse by merely saying things like, “everything you do is evil” and refusing to cite specifically a single thing, but simply pretending they can or that there is no need to, and having no evidence for that either. What the Bible teaches, is to use the gifts we are given to do good. If God lets you leave your body, great, go look around and see if you can affect things as a spirit or witness things that you could have only seen if you were traveling as a spirit or by having a vision, and use that as evidence for those who doubt that spirits and or that God exists. Don’t simply call a thing evil because you merely feel it is evil, and the same with calling a thing good merely because you feel it is. As Christians the Bible commands us to reason mainly based on evidence, and that opinions are secondary and not enforceable, as Paul taught, specifically by his comment on staying single rather than marrying. What is wrong is if you neglecting obeying God or fulfilling duties, like caring for your family in pursuit of other things, that includes eating, sleeping, having sex, playing games, praying to have some thing, or trying to leave your body, or waiting to leave your body, and so on. God gave tells us what matters first and most. Further, if it were an evil thing to leave your body, then God wouldn’t let it happen: God is the one who controls your spirit; there’s no evidence Satan can make it go anywhere, but only indirectly release it by injury or death, and you’re not being injured or killed are you? Leave the non-Christians to play the “my heart tells me so” game, that is why they are perishing: they care more about their heart than mind.

  4. barbara sullivan
    January 3, 2011 at 11:31 PM

    i mean no harm and i bring no argument. i was looking for some missing links i had on steve quayle and i seen his name here and someones opinion of him being a big phoney. i don’t know mr. quayle in person, but i can tell you that i reached out to him and he helped my family in ways that without his permission i can not say. i love God and i would not come here and lie. Jesus himself was persecuted when he walked the earth and look what they did to him, hit him, spit on him, crucified him, bear’d false witness against him. I will not stand by and deny knowing him so to speak the way Jesus’ disciple did to him. i have to say from the bottom of my heart, he helped me when i could find no where else to go, it was not just conversation and suggestions either. it was much bigger than that. this was big enough that he could be on t.v. talking about my family and what he did, but you know God says the biggest gifts we do are not to be boasted of. we are supposed to be quiet of things we do to help others, because if we do it the way celebrities do it … “look at me, im angelina jolie and i donate hundreds of thousands of dollars to poor countries” smiling in front of a camera… its not the same. you want that positive attention to follow, to gain some fame, some fans from your actions. that is only a earthly reward, the real reward would be if they did that stuff and tell no one, only God and his or her family i.e. wife, know what they did. I can only attest to my experience with Mr. Quayle, i do not want hate mail, im not trying to argue, it just hurt me to see what was written about him here because if he was such a “phoney fraud” he would NEVER have done what he did for my family just this past week after Christmas. we “christians” may want to start rethinking some other key points of the bible, do not judge, it is for God to judge, the real reason he tells us that could be you don’t know who you are judging. what if its one of God’s angels sent here to do some prophecy he sent them for? think about it, you judge them, turns out you are totally wrong, you broke Gods rule and then you get JUDGED big time by God. am i innocent of never judging someone? heck no, but since i feel God has given me so many answers lately, he has lead me to answers i have looked for my entire life, the world seems it is near a end, i have really started taking to his word and im doing all i can to do what he says. that is why i say, dont send me hate mail. i wont’ even read it. but you should do what your father tells you, do not judge others. check the fruit. Mr. Quayle bore good fruit as the bible says. which is more than i can say about alot of the other teachers/preachers etc. that i see these days. but again, im not judging them, im checking their fruit.. bad fruit = do not follow that person.
    i also will not bear false witness, if i agreed Quayle was a “fake phooney” i would be guilty of that too. he is anything but. maybe he is just zealous to get the word of God out. is there something wrong with someone becoming worked up in the spirit of God who is trying to lasso in those who are not listening? and another habit we need, stop just listening to what these radio talkers and preachers are saying, GO OPEN YOUR BIBLE, FIND IT FOR YOURSELF! God tells us to do that too. if you don’t, you can be sitting there nodding your head , repeating it later to family and friends, only to find out in the end, guess what, you bore false witness to God because you a. listened to a false preacher, b. misquoted God himself. please people start thinking. these posts on here can not come from Christians, because true Christians are not supposed to be catty, judgemental, hateful, malicious, toss stones, etc.. and that is all i see here.

    God bless you all, you can write if you are sincere, you can write if your not, but if you are not, i will only pray for you as anyone else, but i will not reply and i will not read it other than up to where it gets nasty. you will be wasting your time.

    Barbara in Indiana

    • January 3, 2011 at 11:48 PM

      You didn’t bother reading what I wrote carefully. Also you’re logic is flawed: basically you are saying, “I don’t know this person, but they gave me help, therefore he is good in God’s eyes and not a fake Christian.” SAYS WHO? WHERE DOES THE BIBLE SAY THAT A VAGUE ANONYMOUS CLAIM OF HELP MAKES YOU GOOD AND NOT A CONARTIST?! DID YOU KNOW THE BIBLE SAYS THAT A STUPID PERSON “BELIEVES EVERY WORD” AND THAT IS SAYS NOT TO BE SIMPLE LIKE A HORSE?

      You ignored the bad fruit, and therefore are biased. By doing that you show that you don’t know how to judge good from evil correctly. I pointed out why he was wrong, and you merely ignored it, when the Bible says to take it into account when significant. Your logic is also flawed because it is vague: what help are you referring to? If you are not specific all anyone has is your word and the accused, and does Scripture say your word and the accused is sufficient? Are you trustworthy just because you feel so, are because you are you? Could you make anymore of an absurd comment than: “We’ve got a letter from Barbara M. in Indiana and it says, “Dear Dr. Pinkus, I am so grateful for your fish oil tablets, they are superior to all others, though I don’t know you I just want to say you changed my life by bringing this product into the world. You have my heart good doctor for your help. Sincerely, Barbara M. from Indiana.”?

      So all us viewers should just trust Dr. Pinkus’ implication that he’s a good guy and his fish oil tablets are best, because he read a letter from Barbara M. or because she wrote such a letter? Are you being gullible? Think about it.

  5. craig
    January 15, 2011 at 9:47 PM

    hello you make little , because you are little

    • January 24, 2011 at 4:55 PM

      That made little sense, actually: none, because you have little intelligence.

  6. Chris
    February 1, 2011 at 8:12 AM

    I must say the truth is so difficult to find these days. There are so many people ‘out there’ (not to imply crazy) saying so many different things. Most of them have an obvious agenda and can be discounted with a little research. Separating the wheat from the chaff is difficult, at times, yet still something that all must do in their quest for truth. I dont, often, listen to Steve Quayle but as I Googled his website a few minutes ago I came across this site and read the above article. I recall, vaguely, having an odd feeling after listening to one of his broadcasts several weeks ago. My mother said something to me on the phone the other day about him, also. She had the same feeling that something may not be right with him. Im going to listen to some of his broadcasts today as I go about my chores and listen more intently to see if I can discern just what it is that may be wrong with his message. Thank you for your research and time spent. Have a great day!

  7. marlene
    March 8, 2011 at 5:06 PM

    So sorry that you’re so hard-hearted and hostile to a very kind-hearted spirit Mr. Knight. I was reading your comments on my friend Steve, with consideration – until – you brought up the “sons of God”, and made some very ignorant statements. Check out the hebrew translation of these passages. Study up before you speak. There is a blatant pride that is evident in your writing. Pride distorts reality. You are being deceived. God resists the proud and gives grace to the humble. You and Steve are on opposite ends of the spectrum.

    • March 9, 2011 at 1:15 AM

      “So sorry that you’re so hard-hearted and hostile to a very kind-hearted spirit Mr. Knight.”

      That’s all I read. Should I be soft hearted and welcoming to a rambling moron who copied someone elses book onto his website (you did know that those accounts of giants aren’t his own work right?) and who uses the Bible for fame and money and encourages Christians to do the opposite of turning the cheek and being kind to your enemies and loving them as you do yourself and doing to others as you would have them do to you? No. Also, though it may not be translated right, though I don’t see how else it should be translated, isn’t there a verse in the Bible that says to avoid anyone who talks too much? And you DO know how much Steve talks and only pauses when Noory skillfully interrupts him, don’t you? Also, isn’t it Steve’s main job as a Christian to preach the gospel, and not “you better get rifles to shoot giants when they come people, they have psychic attack mind powers. You better run if you have no gun.” And we should flee? If Steve is for shooting giants, why not tell them to just get a sling shot, and “sling” the ammo against the giants? Did he forget about King David and Goliath? That’s one ironic oversight for a man who is so hard hearted and hostile towards giants, don’t you think? No you don’t think, so the rest of your comment goes unread.

      • marlene
        March 26, 2011 at 8:05 AM

        Hi again Mr. Knight…or may I call you just Knight? Do you see yourself more as Lancelot or Galahad – or someone else entirely? Okay – Let’s see – first of all, I appreciate your considered response to my comment about Steve. Secondly – I have to wonder if you truly didn’t read the rest of my comment…come on now…you seem to be a thorough man who leaves no stone unturned – so skipping over doesn’t quite fit. I apologize if I was cruel or judgmental. Anyway, either way, I wanted to write back. I try to be discerning. I try to stay joined at the hip with Jesus…because He’s my source of Truth. Holy Spirit is in residence and operative as long as I’m not quenching or grieving Him. I suppose you may be right about Steve Quayle. I don’t get the same thing, though. I once did a Bible study (Experiencing God – Henry Blackaby), and there was a woman who couldn’t stand to watch the videos – because she couldn’t stand Mr. Blackaby’s southern accent! I shouldn’t have been so shocked…I used to have a similar problem with Christians (or anybody, really) who made lots of grammatical and/or spelling errors in their communication. I would think their opinions had little validity. God has been straightening me out on this and transforming that thinking in me – (He tells me that He uses the foolish things of the world to confound the wise (read that – those who are so full of themselves, they think they’re wise)). All this to say – Are you sure that you’re not just being turned off by some enemy-inspired personal dislike of the man?? I do know that Steve Quayle is not the first or only one to catch hold of this hard-to-swallow giant thing. I’ve read and/or listened to a handful of others on the topic. I don’t think we need only look at the original expositors on any subject…do you? How many things are truly new under the sun anyway? According to Solomon – none, really. Anywho – I listen to Steve Quayle from time to time because he happens to not grate on my nerves…and I hear the heart of a caring, godly man…I do. Maybe you’ve never listened long enough to discern that?? I will keep my heart open to God’s truth concerning this man – we can any of us be deceived – no doubt about it!
        Just curious…what do you think of Tom Horn?? P.S. Agree with your response to ‘Becky’ – who has some distorted thinking going on there. Also – this is the kind of place where the Nephilim thing grabs me. If the fallen angels truly did sire offspring with human women – they are therefore corrupted and in danger of genetically corrupting all flesh (hence the Flood AND the destruction of these people, as in Judges 21)…wouldn’t it make sense that God would spare the only surely untainted people (the virgins)?

  8. fwiseman!cox.net
    March 8, 2011 at 5:07 PM

    STEVE AND HIS GOOD BUDDY ALEX JONES ARE BOTH JEW HATERS.

    • March 9, 2011 at 1:31 AM

      I didn’t know they were friends. I’ve never heard Steve on his show. Actually, I think I remember Alex saying he was going to be on, but I am so disgusted by Steve I avoided listening to whatever show that was entirely so I wouldn’t have to hear his sickening rants.

      Alex is a panderer who panders so much it’s self-defeating. He even panders to the government of Iran. Who knows if a hostile leader like that isn’t building a nuke to use against Israel? The politicians of the world, the ones who aren’t like Ron Paul, are also panderers. What makes Alex better is that he endorses the Bible, just not certain verses, or twists certain ones, especially the one about obeying the government. It obviously means in the context of what Jesus said, that you’re supposed to obey it even if it is evil, but Alex says only if it’s a righteous government. Who is going to find a righteous national government?! You’re just not supposed to obey evil laws, that’s obvious, Jesus made that obvious by repeatedly calling the Pharisees and Sad.s hypocrites. Notice Alex never mentions the tribulation? One time someone brought it up, and with weary-sounding disdain said, “I knooow.” because he knows it says the Christians are almost going to be entirely wiped out. He endorses the Bible but hates that it says to be humble and that his, figuratively speaking, on the side of the slaughter. And to get around it, besides twisting that verse from Romans on submission to governments, he claims the churches who are for it are controlled by the government AND THAT MOST CHURCHES ARE! That is dangerous to say! In fact, ironically, THAT SETS THEM UP FOR SLAUGHTER, because it biases his resistance movement against them, and since he has followers in those same churches, that will help cause the “falling away” and great division in the Church that the Bible says will precede the return of the anti-Christ. Ironically: Alex is bringing on the very terror he is trying, in his worldly way, to push away.

  9. Becky
    March 17, 2011 at 9:34 AM

    I heard Qualle speaking recently about the Chinese troops he said are hidden away here waiting for orders to kill us and how they had been told any American females they wanted they could take them and do whatever they wanted to them. I sent a few OT verses to Qualle and asked him what the damn difference was in what Moses and Joshua ordered their butchers and rapists to do and what he is accusing the Chinese of? He never relied and blocked me! lol

    Judges 21:10 “So they sent twelve thousand warriors to Jabesh-gilead with orders to kill everyone there, including women and children. “This is what you are to do,” they said. “Completely destroy all the males and every woman who is not a virgin.” Among the residents of Jabesh-gilead they found four hundred young virgins who had never slept with a man, and they brought them to the camp at Shiloh in the land of Canaan.”

    The bible is filled with these sick horrors aimed at children.

    Chinese soldiers have been told they can rape our women??? They must use the same christian OT as Qualle.

    Numbers 31:18 Last sentence and command from Moses, this is child rape.

    “Only the young girls who are virgins may live; you may keep them for yourselves.”

    “They must be dividing the spoils they took: there must be a damsel or two for each man, Spoils of dyed cloth as Sisera’s spoil, an ornate shawl or two for me in the spoil. ” (Judges 5:30)BTW, a damsel signifies a VERY young girl.

    • March 17, 2011 at 10:51 AM

      Moses an Joshua didn’t order butchers to rape anyone. You need to read the Bible carefully and not repeat silly mistakes like that. If they did such a thing, there would be no peaceful Christians (and there are clearly millions), and rape would be a problem among Christians like violence is among Muslims, not that rape isn’t violent.

      “Numbers 31:18 Last sentence and command from Moses, this is child rape.” Posting a verse number and then crying, “child rape” doesn’t make it true anymore then if I posted the link to this post and said, “Becky endorses child abuse!” Further, the Bible forbids sex before marriage. It also teaches that the wife belongs to the husband, an vice versa, and neither can rape or molest the other therefore. You’re negating God’s law with yours, which is sin, and as evil as true rape. Learn God’s laws, those are what is right, not man’s laws, or your feelings. Opinions from you are not Law for the Universe let alone mankind, you aren’t God. Further, if God did command to abuse a child, you should do so, God is the supreme leader, not you. You do whatever God commands, even if “evil”. But God is not like that, and you should be thankful about that.

  10. Becky
    March 17, 2011 at 3:12 PM

    Knight, you need a straight jacket and padded room. I hope to hell you don’t have children and if you do, I hope they are taken away. You might end up like all these loonies who think your bastard god told them to kill their own kids. People like you are mentally disturbed and dangerous. You are just like the maniac god you serve, insane!

  11. Tracy
    January 2, 2012 at 5:00 PM

    Steve Quayle has been nothing short of a caring, Godly man. Most other Christians would be getting “excited” to if no one would listen to the message that they were trying to convey! He has given more books away than sold, and won many souls to the lord, including mine. I would never take the risk of insulting a possible vessel of God. God bless you Steve Quayle!!

    Tracy

    • January 3, 2012 at 2:09 AM

      Interesting tracy that your email starts with kainjohnson. Doesn’t sound like you’re a Tracy to me. Further, you committed a logical fallacy by ignoring all my points (including on my other page about him) and simply saying basically, “He’s been nice.” Many people would call what you did being weasel. It’s also known as “evading”, and among the younger, “ignoring”. How about I ignore you too? Stop trolling.

  12. sage
    January 4, 2012 at 3:11 AM

    Steve and Tom Horm what a pair. They say water seeks its own level,and indeed it does if you’re talking about these cons. The first introduction I had with Tom Horn was through Steve’s radio show at that time Tom was promoting his new book Apollyon Rising 2012 he also promoted this book by offering a Grand National Challenge contest, after all was said and done it turned out to be another Internet Scam to get people to buy his book. Don’t believe me[,] google Tom Horn Grand National Challenge Scam. Tom calls himself a retired minister and that’s a good thing, lest he give good ministers a bad name. Tom also runs several bogus blog sites, and websites to promote[…] [“Promote] what[?]” you ask… why himself of course. Now Steve has a “gig” going on his website offering Raffles, this is his second [time]. What’s a good christian man encouraging his listeners to gamble[?] I pity anyone stupid enough to fall for this rip-off. I can tell you how this con plays out but anyone with an IQ over 80 should be able to figure it out.

    (from Knight: *corrected “least” to “lest”, added space after pregnant pause)

    Update: sage (Kathy, sent me an email because she thought her comment didn’t get through, it has more information, here it is):

    Greetings I attempted to leave a comment at your website regarding Steve Quayle and Tom Horn but for some reason it didn’t work, so I am emailing it to you.

    Steve and Tom Horn what a pair. They say water seeks its own level, and indeed it does if you’re talking about these cons. The first introduction I had with Tom Horn was through Steve’s radio show at that time Tom was promoting his new book Apollyon Rising 2012 he also promoted this book by offering a Grand National Challenge contest, after all was said and done it turned out to be another Internet Scam to get people to buy his book. Don’t believe me

    Google Tom Horn Grand National Challenge Scam. Tom calls himself a retired minister and that’s a good thing, least he give good ministers a bad name. Tom also runs several bogus blog sites, and websites under different names to give the pretense others are writing about him and promoting his wares…

    Now Steve has a “gig” going on his website offering Raffles, this is his second. What’s a good Christian man encouraging his listeners to gamble? I pity anyone stupid enough to fall for this rip-off. I can tell you how this con plays out but anyone with an IQ over 80 should be able to figure it out.

    As a sidebar Steve first ran a quote unquote Raffle of a jeep…asking his viewers to take a chance and send him 100 dollars of course he said it was a limited Raffle and only would be accepting the first 150 people responding.

    But here’s the catch there was absolutely no way of verifying the winner…for all anyone knew as there was no way anyone could verify a winner not even a name was given. For all anyone knew he could have given it to his sidekick Hawk, or kept it himself.

    Now Knight you’re going to love this one[:] Several months ago Steve talked about a friend who was moving to Costa Ric[a]. Now just about a week ago Steve was offering another “raffle” this time the entry fee would be 200 dollars and he was only going to accept 2100 of the first people to register. A chance of a lifetime they promote it as. [He’s raffling a house and t]he price of the house is [$]420,000 now let’s say Steve gets at least $320,000 in entries, and he fills in the gap (price of the house) by adding $100,000[. S]o for $100,000 he could actually be getting this house for himself[,] and who would be the wiser[?]

    Golly[,] I hope people aren’t stupid enough to fall for this one too. Steve, and Tom are both really good at quoting the bible, however Satan is said to be capable of th[a]t feat also.

    Please acknowledge receiving this email.

    kathy

    • January 4, 2012 at 3:23 AM

      About gambling, the Bible doesn’t forbid it, it’s a myth it seems that gambling is a sin. However, there is a verse that puts “chasing fantasies” in a bad light. If you have the money to gamble in such a way that you have a decent change of making more money, then I don’t see that as bad. But if you’re gambling money that you need to literally live, especially that should be used to keep your family members alive, then that’s an obvious sin. So, it depends on who is gambling. But, like drinking alcohol, eating meat, or long or short hair on men or women, that’s not something I’m going to divide over other Christians over unless they force me to.

  13. William
    May 14, 2012 at 8:32 PM

    I have listened to Steve Quayle for years off and on and I can tell you that he mixes truth with pure B.S.. I don’t doubt that he does good for people as I have heard from people who say he is decent and caring. But that does not justify some of the whoppers he has told over the years and the fear that he and the guy he works with Hawk put out over the Internet. Steve just announced on a radio program (The Hagmann Report) about a week ago that 2,000 Spetznaz are headed to Fort Carson, Colorado to cooperate on a drill with our guys. What a bunch of nonsense, anyone who has been to Fort Carson knows that there is not enough housing for that many troops over and above what is already housed there of our military. If your read the New York Times article on the subject it is in fact “20” paratroopers that are headed to Fort Carson. Paratroopers are not necessary “Spetznaz.

    Now do I agree with this cross training? Of course not, I think it is a serious security breach and it is good that Steve points this out. I just which that he would quit inflating the numbers just scare the hell out of people. I like many of you have heard the stories of foreign troops hiding out somewhere in the U.S.. Its B.S. pure and simple. If you want to find foreign troops, just go hang out at a 7 Eleven outside any military base and you will run into plenty of them from dozens of countries around the world.

    There is no need for this fear mongering when the truth found in public statements and government documents tell the whole story.

    On the radio show that I mentioned that Steve was on is a radio show done by a former Kansas State Trooper. On this show he also mentioned that over fifteen years ago he had dinner with Russian undercover agents right here in America who told him about what was to hapenn in America. But what he claims they told him is the same B.S. that the militia groups around America have been saying. This includes the suitcase nukes and of course 911. Did you know that if you go back through his shows and Alex Jones there is hardly any mention of what was to happen on 911 except the playing cards with the towers with a plane sticking out of them. Yet Steve continues to say that he warned people long before 911 that it was going to happen. Yet if you listen to his shows from right before 911 that he continually says that he doesn’t know what is coming but it will be bad.

    Also take note of the fact that he continually claims that he has contacts in DHS and of course the Russian agents. What in the hell was doing have dinner with Russian agents when such an act even today could get him thrown in jail for consorting with the enemy?

    I can guarantee you that his contacts are in his head and really just grabs this stuff from the Internet like most others out there do, just like Alex Jones who claims to hate the mainstream news, but guess where his information comes from? That’s right, the mainstream media.

    He also has been booted off a number of radio stations including the American Freedom Network in Johnstown, Colorado, not because he talks about the New World Order, but because of his fearmongering and predictions that never come true.

    I’m sure from listening to him that he does do some good and that is why i wish that he would stick to the facts and quit inflating numbers like 2,000 troops from 20 troops.

    Another thing about Steve Quayle is that he uses circular logic, like Alex Jones and others. here is what I mean. Jones puts up an article that states a certain “fact” and Steve picks it up and uses that article to support his ascertain that the information is correct. Steve then writes his own article based upon Jones article that Jones then references on his own show. Yet the original information is nothing but comments by Jones or one of his so-called “reporters”.

    See how this information does not come from any reliable source, but comes from the Internet talk show hosts and then is referenced by others as reliable. Now that does not mean that both of these talk show hosts do not reference actual news articles, they do. But even when they do, they misquote those news articles.

    Also another thing that everyone should think about is that on the above mentioned show Steve says; “Got some pretty distinguished guests,… four stars and above from the dark side.”

    Why the hell would high level American military types want to listen to this drivel when they probably already know this information. Even if these types are listening, do you suppose that they are the one’s that gave Steve this “secret info” and that it is disinfo and they want to see how Steve and the listeners deal with it?

    Steve has faulty logic in other areas, such as buy food and buy it now. First of all, who the hell does he think is listening that does not already have a food supply? Two: he claims that they are coming to put you in a concentration camp, so what good is food going to do when the government is on the way to kill you anyway? Better to stand your ground where you are and hope that you can shoot as straight as the government man.

    Later in this show Steve says not to believe what you see or hear but, but from the Holy Spirit. If that is the case, then why the hell is he giving us this drivel from “government sources” when they are probably giving Steve, Doug Hagmann, and others, disinformation?

    You will notice that if you disagree with him on these issues then you are a bad Christian and dividing the body of Christ. Nice!

    The best thing that any of us can do is go look at the world for ourselves and decide how bad it is. Trust me, anybody with a 80 I.Q. knows its bad. But scaring people with U.N. troops hiding under your bad, does not help.

    [note from Knight: I changed “Hagmann Repirt” to “Hagmann Report”]

    • May 14, 2012 at 10:01 PM

      Like I said previously in a comment here, Steve has narcissism disorder, that is why he is always exaggerating, it’s to wow people to make himself look more impressive (narcissists love attention and by exaggerating he knows he can sound more impressive and so get more attention and more intense attention). He may even be so evil that he lies on purpose to get even negative attention.

    • May 14, 2012 at 10:12 PM

      “who the hell does he think is listening that does not already have a food supply?”

      I was about to quickly say, “I don’t” but then my mind went to the peanut butter jars in my cupboard, and as I typed that realized I had more food, and typing that, realize I have more! LOL!

      “Two: he claims that they are coming to put you in a concentration camp, so what good is food going to do when the government is on the way to kill you anyway?”

      He also advices getting those underground bunkers. He may also be implying we should stock up and leave the country (and maybe follow him should he get too scared to stay, follow him as our leader that is). And of course, he advices buying weapons. He sells guns I think.

      “Better to stand your ground where you are and hope that you can shoot as straight as the government man.”

      As a Christian I’m forbidden from physical retaliation. Christians are put to the test in that way in these times, perhaps so that they can do two things: Show the wisdom of God can beat the strength and wisdom of man and demons, and to give the Christians of this time a change to earn a superior reward by conquering fear of all things other than God (though a perfect person needs not fear God). In the OT times, you could earn rewards by fighting those who attacked Israel or mocked God, but till Christ returns, that’s forbidden now.

      • kathy lundy
        May 23, 2012 at 1:34 PM

        Greetings Knight,

        Anyone who listens to Steve’s radio interviews, hear the same spin over about how he was almost taken out, on several different occasions I’m guessing by the black ops. Over and over in radio interviews you hear this like a broken record. Yet critical thinking tells me, if he was on some black ops hit list he would be DOA quite some time ago.

        But the story doesn’t end here, now we have Steve’s wing men, Tom Horn, and Steve’s co-host Hawk on Strive to Survive chirping in and singing the same tune. Hawk by his own admission is diabetic, however whenever he is reportedly hospitalized it is in great detail the listeners are told some electric-magnetic kill beam has been used on him, and listeners are encouraged to pray and send donations in care of Steve.

        Steve also has a PayPal account on his website in which his listeners are encouraged to donate their money for needy veterans, and single mothers. So when people report Steve is decent and caring, do they mean he is decent and caring with his “money” or the money that people have generously donated on his website?

        All of Steve’s messages are “Fear Based” and when he uses the phrase “back channeled” information this should be a big red flag to the listening audience the reports he is peddling cannot be confirmed or denied by those hearing his rant.

        Oh yes indeed Steve, and Hawk do give plenty of mixed messages, in their internet radio broadcasts, buy this, get that, and be sure to call Steve for all your Gold and Silver needs to use for barter purposes. And back it up with a few out of content scriptures to bolster their claims.
        However Knight, you can be sure this verse has never been quoted on their shows. Zephaniah 1:18, Neither their silver nor their gold shall be able to deliver them in the day of the LORD’S wrath; but the whole land shall be devoured by the fire of his jealousy: for he shall make even a speedy riddance of all them that dwell in the land.

        Don’t get me wrong I know we are living in perilous times, and I think as responsible people we should prepare our households with basic necessities like food, and water etc., and if I have these items I don’t need gold, and silver. As a matter of fact why would anyone barter away something their family could eat or drink for a piece of metal?

        I think people should be mindful to the fact that just as some of those not to Godly televangelists have used the Television to exploit their listeners, the internet has become a new breeding ground for a new kind of breed of not to Godly internet-evangelists.

      • May 24, 2012 at 9:28 PM

        It’s always been filled with bad things, just like radio and bookstores and secular stores.and the rest of the world. God will burn all the evil away one day and throw the evil people in Hell.

      • Joe
        April 14, 2014 at 8:59 PM

        If you don’t have a sword, sell your cloak and get one!
        Luke22:36

  14. Nevins
    June 20, 2012 at 9:44 AM

    The fact that Steve, Alex, and others like them never mention the overwhelming Israeli connection to most of the conspiricy they are so worried about says everything about their true agenda.

    • June 20, 2012 at 11:51 AM

      Oh yes you’re so right, there’s a Jew lurking behind every corner because it’s in their DNA to enslave anyone without a big hooked nose and who doesn’t smash diamonds and Alex and Steve want to be the top pet slaves. You’re, a moron. Grow up, if that’s even possible for you. Once again: learn what narcissism disorder is.

    • June 20, 2012 at 11:59 AM

      Also, learn what begging the question fallacy is. Since you’re behind square one, I’ll help speed you up.

      And how should they mention that Israel (could you be anymore vague?) is “overwhelming” (do you know what a weasel word is?) connected to most of “the conspiracy”? Should they say, “Israel is overwhelming connected to the NWO, cuz see, they have to lobby the USA which is controlled by them already for billions of dollars to protect themselves from the overwhelming amount of Muslims and Arabs all around them.” Or, “Doze slimy big hook nosed Jews have their suckered diamond-smashing tentacles in everything! They are allies with the water-melon eaters too! They are an evil giant black octopus who want to destroy all non-Jews! They think all white women are ugly! Especially those Russians many Jewish men keep kidnapping to be their sex slaves!”? Like that? You don’t know a thing because you’re too busy worrying to make yourself feel and look important to people better than you.

  15. Joe
    April 14, 2014 at 8:50 PM

    You think genesis 6 is talking about Christians?! The Hebrew word used is the term used for angels. The text is clearly stating that fallen angels took wives from the daughters of Adam and had offspring which resulted in the flood. It’s right there in the genesis account.

  16. April 20, 2016 at 6:41 AM

    TO WHOMEVER WROTE THE ARTICLE: You are wrong when it comes to Genesis 6,Steve Quayle happens to be right! If it were the case that “the sons of God” in GEN 6 were just humans having sex with female humans,how do you suppose they bore Giants with great strength? You need to open your eyes,clearly you are blind to what the scriptures are telling us. There is a load of evidence showing they were once here. I pray your eyes are opened.

  1. June 23, 2010 at 3:25 AM
  2. February 14, 2015 at 2:50 AM

Leave a Reply

