Home > atheism, atheist morality, Twitter > Twitter Censors Christian Speech While Promoting Hate Speech Against Muslims

Twitter Censors Christian Speech While Promoting Hate Speech Against Muslims

This post can be reached at http://stupidtwits.tk

Twitter's CEO, Evan Williams

On April 23rd 2010, Twitter raised it’s evil stupidity to a new low, suspending my account for my religious beliefs and religious speech under the pretense of my account being used for “strange activity” but if anything was strange it was obviously Twitter’s immoral behavior, in other words the CEO and whatever moderator or moderators had persecuted me.

Why did was my account attacked? My profile description was:

“I’m an Eternian: a Christian who believes he has eternal life, unlike others who believe they can negate it with their will.”

(That’s the description of a Calvinist type Christian).

And my last “tweet” which he or she deleted, was at mtdreamaker, which said, as best as I can remember:

“God control’s all things, his will is always done: I 65:12, Dan 4:35, A 4:28, Rm 8:29-30, Ep 1:5,15”

I don’t remember putting “Dan 4:35” but I do remember thinking about it, so I’m guessing I put it in. I remember having to heavily abbreviate the verses like that because I had a hard time fitting them all in.

That last tweet is one I can’t confirm with my own records, my clipboard recorder, because for some reason didn’t record my copies and pastes of it, and actually it looks like my clipboard archive for April 23rd is entirely missing. But mtdreamaker should be able to confirm it (even though she is no doubt the one who libeled me by reporting me for not agreeing with her stupid trite self), because I gave her that verse message twice, though the first part was worded a little differently.

The rest of my tweets for the 23rd were:

@HeidiBylsma animals could talk then most likely, and/or Eve didn’t realize it was strange, since she’d only had a few hours of life.

I really like clustrmaps, but i wish they would update my stats every 6 hours.

@secupp yet another hypocritical irony

@MABaker2009 Something tells me that “tyranny” isn’t censoring a foul-mouthed paper-cut-out cartoon for immature adults.

@CarolineMueller you shud replace “LORD” with what it was meant to say, “Yahweh” or “Jehovah”, bcuz we’re to glorify God’s name, not hide it

@delwilliams I wonder if any of the abusers were Catholics.

@oschambers Who is “we” Mr. Condemn Every Single Person on Earth, Including Christians?

@oschambers Yes: damn all people who talk about their inabilities, damn those blind men, crippled and lame who dare ask Jesus for healing.

@johncmaxwell Teresa was a false Christian who doubted God’s existance making all her works worthless: http://www.box.net/shared/rzaqqdx90b

@WSJ man that is junk

@timothywhitley There is NO excuse 4 perpetuating the global warming my when anyone can use a search engine 2 learn the truth. No excuse.

@timothywhitley And Huffington removed Jesse Ventura’s claims for also being a hoax by the “the rest of us, a cabal of corrupt scientists”.

@AndreaSweets86 There is NO excuse 4 perpetuating the global warming myth when anyone can use a search engine 2 learn the truth. No excuse.

@AndreaSweets86 And Huffington removed Jesse Ventura’s claims for also being a hoax by the “the rest of us, a cabal of corrupt scientists”.

@allanharden Now there’s a verse to remember.

@Gen315 C.S. Lewis was an Arminian heretic who thought Christ told lies, you should quote him in that context.

@KarynBrownlee “And behold, the glory of the God of Israel came from the way of the east: and his voice was like a noise of many waters…”

@KarynBrownlee “The people therefore, that stood by, and heard it, said that it thundered: others said, An angel spake to him.”

@KarynBrownlee “Father, glorify thy name. Then came there a voice from heaven, saying, I have both glorified it, and will glorify it again.”

@KarynBrownlee “Now is my soul troubled; and what shall I say? Father, save me from this hour: but for this cause came I to this hour.”

@travelermom Shakespeare was an evil foul-mouthed man (or men).

And if you look at my twitter archive here, you can hopefully find where an atheist, Monicks, said:

Everybody Draw #Mohammed Day! | Slog | The Stranger, Seattle’s Only Newspaper http://ow.ly/1CrPo #atheism #atheist”
(about 23 hours ago via HootSuite, Retweeted by lippard and 2 others).

She looks like she’s using a picture of Buffy the Vampire slayer. Her profile description says:

  • Name Monica
  • Location This Pale Blue Dot.
  • Web http://monicks.net/
  • Bio Atheist, FreeThinker, Humanist, Twitaholic, with a passion for friends & laughter, movies junkie, a bit of a geek & BlackBerry addict. I follow awesome people.
  • So it’s okay to try and provoke worldwide riots and the destruction of the world with suicide bombings and nuclear war, but not to teach that God controls everything.

    And does anyone see any spam from me, and flood of links? And my account SHOULDN’T have been suspended for “agressive following” if that is one of Twitter’s excuses because I was only following about 700, which is way below Twitter’s following limit, including for how many you can add for a single day, and I’d even come across one person who was following over 44,000 people AND was advertising links like crazy (big surprise that a person following 44,000 people was doing that).

    So, it very much looks like my account was suspended because I was a Calvinist and a clear fundamentalist who was vocal, and that I was targeted for not being a man-pleasing, world-panderer, or a Rick Warren (a guy who makes trite and obvious remarks, like “Adopt a child and there’ll be none left” or “The Bible says not to lie, if we stopped lying the world would be full of truth”) or a “random” verse flooder.  Banned for not flooding useless or childish remarks or verses anyone could read in the Bible for themselves, but instead suspended for being concise and to the point.

    A saved archive of my last Twitter posts on April 23, 2010 can be found here: http://www.box.net/shared/rpzc3caum6

    Here is a study that shows Twitter is about half useless and stupid, and no wonder with a stupid CEO in charge of Twitter.

    All Muslims and Christians should boycott Twitter.

    Related Post: The Insanity of Atheism

    1. dawn gordon
      December 27, 2010 at 11:16 AM

      i am going through the same thing with twitter, i just discovered that they are atheist is why

      they are using their service to persecute christians

      but i am going big with it, would love the support..i am going to contact local papers and television of how jack and ev abuse it

      • December 27, 2010 at 1:24 PM

        Tell Shawn Hannity, Rush Limbaugh and Bill Cunningham, three radio talk show hosts, and perhaps Michael Savage. Alex Jones will also listen. If you tell all four it should have a significant impact. But I doubt newspapers will listen unless the persecution was very clear, like actually getting a reply from twitter like, “You were preaching too much” or “we don’t allow extremism” and you had recorded the pages you made comments on, so that you can show specifically what they were referring to. I plan on starting my own Christian-friendly Internet services, and Lord willing I’ll succeed.

    1. April 24, 2010 at 7:46 PM

    Leave a Reply

