Home > Judaism, Palestinians > Judaism, Satanic Judeans and Satanic Israelites

Judaism, Satanic Judeans and Satanic Israelites

This post can also be found at http://judaics.tk or  http://rabbis.tk

What Many Judaic’s Are Really Like

A Jewish settler throws wine at a Palestinian woman in Hebron in the West Bank. (by Rina Castelnuovo)

“Do not oppress an alien; you yourselves know how it feels to be aliens, because you were aliens in Egypt.” – Exodus 23:9

“The same law applies to the native-born and to the alien living among you.” – Exodus 12:49

“Do not mistreat an alien or oppress him, for you were aliens in Egypt.” – Exodus 22:21

“No good tree bears bad fruit, nor does a bad tree bear good fruit. Each tree is recognized by its own fruit. People do not pick figs from thornbushes, or grapes from briers. The good man brings good things out of the good stored up in his heart, and the evil man brings evil things out of the evil stored up in his heart.” – Luke 6:43-45

How quickly Israel seems to have forgotten the Holocaust. If it is true, then perhaps God will remind them again what it was like to be enslaved in Egypt.

On a file sharing network I found out a few months ago that I had been talking now and then to an Israeli soldier. I told him that whenever I thought of Gaza, that I thought of a giant trash dump. He told me, “they brought it upon themselves”. The next day, or maybe a little later, I asked him why the Israeli government harassed the (Negev) Bedouins, to which he had no reply. I then said I believed that the Israeli’s also brought trouble upon themselves, to which he also had no reply. He never did reply. He also went offline for many days, which wasn’t typical of him. He still hasn’t given me a reply. Before or about the same time I mentioned Gaza to him, I brought up Christianity, and how I told him that the Christian Palestinians must get bullied a lot by the Muslim ones. He told me that he liked the Christian ones more because they were more reasonable, though didn’t say anything about the bullying. He also told me that the Christian religion was wrong, I forget why he gave that reply, but before I could defend why it wasn’t wrong for them to consider Jesus as the Messiah, he told me that he had to go, and was late (because I kept trying to talk to him about it). I might talk to him again.

Are Judaics really this immature?:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCUwseDR7kc&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UmCJGiL_kpQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQXecLyureE

  1. Alfie
    August 4, 2010 at 4:14 PM

    Jesus was Jewish…

    • August 4, 2010 at 6:24 PM

      Yes: Jesus was of the Jewish race; what’s you’re point genius? None; fail.

      • Michael Cooper
        January 2, 2014 at 11:14 AM

        Jews don’t idolize Jews who do this, just like Palestinians who don’t promote the killing of Jews and other Palestinians by using children with bombs strapped to their chests. Where is the article about that?

      • January 2, 2014 at 3:54 PM

        Why would I mention that? It’s about evil Judaics, not “All Jews are evil”. I’m half Jewish, and already know about Jews for Jesus, some of whom or most are probably all true Christians.

      • Fred
        November 27, 2016 at 6:32 PM

        Jews are not a race, but a religion. And if you are of white skin, you are most probably not even Semitic (keep in mind that Arabs are Semites, too) but of Ashkenazi Jewish descent.

      • March 10, 2017 at 10:50 PM

        Use a dictionary, “judaism” is not a race, and you aren’t BORN RELIGIOUS. HOW STUPID AND BLIND CAN YOU GET? Read the Bible stupid, it says Jews are of Isaac, it’s PEOPLE, not “Jewish is born from Isaac” which makes no grammatical let alone logical sense. You don’t birth “religion” but rather HUMANS!

  1. January 30, 2012 at 12:25 AM

Leave a Reply

