Home > Amazon.com > Sneer 2: Amazon.com DEFINITELY Can’t Be Trusted With Your Identity

Sneer 2: Amazon.com DEFINITELY Can’t Be Trusted With Your Identity

A few minutes ago I discovered that I can log into my cloned-via-a-glitch amazon account using two different passwords, yet Amazon.com Exec. Customer Relations person Jennifer Weber, who had one of the clones restored, told me earlier, repeating their “policy” that I merely didn’t see the items there. I wonder how she’ll explain the dual passwords. I know!:

“It’s our policy that you are a stupid moron and just couldn’t see 900+ items or your affiliate stores. It’s all just in your head, and please tell everyone else that lest anyone realize we have a security problem and have to spend money we need to give to our angry shareholders rather than a software engineer.”

Categories: Amazon.com Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

