Home > Uncategorized > To the Amazon Employees Reading My Journal

To the Amazon Employees Reading My Journal

No, I won’t bury the story I did on your company under a mountain of new posts. I hope you take my complaints seriously soon and fix the errors in my account, rather than continuing to harass me and waste my time and letting cyber-criminals know that you don’t care much about security (but just conveniently enough for you reps to hide your last names).

Update! (25:58 A.M.):

A few days ago I “almost” blew my hand off trying to use a CO2 tire inflator brought through Amazon, after receiving a different version and trying that out too, found it didn’t work, and I probably did damage to the cartilage in my thumbs trying, talk about exhausting. So, in my desperation decided to try the first version again, wearing a glove this time, and what happened?: A loud pop again and this time another o-ring of some sort popped out. So, I got to find out for sure it didn’t work. I should have bought a pump first. I hope I can return the items even though THEY ARE NO LONGER IN MY ORDER HISTORY, and remain that way no thanks to the evil outsourcees of Amazon.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

