Home > Uncategorized > Personal Life News

Personal Life News

A cute airforce aerospace  girl is interested in me, and a beautiful girl aiming to be a prosecutor. Prosecutor is out unless she plans on having a really short career, since I don’t want a wife whose priority isn’t taking care of the kids and maintaining the house and land. Hopefully the army hottie is willing to trim her career enough for “home life”. I still need a lot of breathing room for over a year anyways if not, in my opinion. I’m set on two banker girls who were interested in me.

Stupid neighbors are annoying me as usual. A stupid, drunk, noisy, sexually harassing, big-mouthed, whiney, spoiled, impatient, ungrateful, unthankful, very rude neighbor keeps bringing around a crude, brutish, unfunny, criminal in her desperation to have a love life. Hopefully I can get her disgusting self evicted and her stupid sex partner will hopefully stop trying to pitch most likely stolen goods to me and eying my property like a guy craving drugs he can’t get. The drunken girl told me that her dad didn’t raise her with any religion. She hates Christianity and told me that she isn’t interested in religion (or anyone’s philosophy, apparently), is obsessed with vampires and the Twilight movies – big surprise she turned out to be a drunken cutter and a rude, impatient, hysterical, moron. with little patience for anything but what she wants to do, and is dedicated to a childish man whom she believes to be a thief.

Update 1/21:

Lol: a pretty correctional officer wants to date me too. A blonde prosecutor and blonde c.o. So my options are: prosecution, correction or join the airforce.

  1. Copper Tonic
    January 31, 2010 at 4:51 PM

    You seriously piss me off.

    You expect a woman to cut her career short to take care of a house and bratty kids?

    And you wish to evict your neighbour for being loud and having a lover, hm?

    And what’s wrong with cutting? It’s a way of relieving stress.

    Most of the best people I know hate Christianity.

    • January 31, 2010 at 7:49 PM

      I’m sorry to piss you off your royal highness, I didn’t know I wasn’t allowed to anger your shallow stupid self.

      And am I the only one who expects a woman to deal with problems with kids? Why do pretend it’s only me? You are truly clueless and clearly so full of extreme hate you miss the obvious: the entire planet expects problems when raising kids, yet in your hatred generated tunnel vision you think it’s just me. “And you wish to evict your neighbour for being loud and having a lover, hm?” Hm, no carelessly reading truth-careless moron, read the short piece again, hm.

      What’s wrong with cutting? Super moron you think no child should exist because, OH NO THERE WILL BE PROBLEMS! with them! YOU’LL HAVE TO FEEL PAIN! OMG NO NOT PAIN! And yet you ask me what is wrong with cutting? Contradict yourself much? And a lot of things relieve stress, that doesn’t mean it’s good to do them. Murdering someone can relieve your stress, lying can relieve your stress, does that mean you should do either? NO. You clearly were poorly disciplined if at all as a child being that you are ignorant of kid-age lessons. You’re also obviously massively stubborn to good advice being that you still haven’t learned the “just because it feels good doesn’t mean you should do it” lesson. And that most of the people you know hates Christ is supposed to be a surprise to me, you truth-hating moron, cuz uh? Moron you’re clearly a hateful moron and you think it’s some amazing not-obvious fact that you know others who are just like you? And super idiot, since you are probably too much of a lazy super idiot to read again what I said about my neighbor: EVERYONE BUT A FEW LOSERS LIKE HERSELF AVOID HER, AND HER BOYFRIEND ACCORDING TO HER, IS A THIEF AND DRUG ADDICT WHO USES HER. And do you love as much now knowing that she abandons her cats and asked me to lie if I have nothing to say that cheers her up (WHICH IS NOTHING SINCE EVEN WHEN I SHOW HER POSITIVE THINGS SHE CRIES?) DID I MENTION SHE SEXUALLY HARASSES ME YOU IDIOT AND DEMANDS I HUG HER REPEATEDLY AFTER BLOWING SMOKE IN MY FACE AND DOES SO EVEN AFTER I HUG HER? HOW DID YOU MISS THAT MORON? YOU FAIL AGAIN MORON.

      One more obvious fact idiot: IF YOU HAD BOTHERED NOT TO ASSUME ANYTHING ABOUT ME, LIKE A TYPICAL MASSIVE MORON, YOU WOULD NOT HAVE ASKED ME WHAT IS WRONG WITH CUTTING YOU MORON. TRY READING OTHER THINGS I SAY INSTEAD OF TAKING ME CARELESSLY OUT OF CONTEXT. MASSIVE FOOL.

      Grow up you idiot and stop babbling your opinions AND ASSUMING. Just because you want to say something doesn’t mean you should either moron: take a guess why you only know hateful losers like yourself, BABBLER. Hm, could it be because you don’t know when to shut up? Just like my neighbor. Damn you are dumb. You must think about yourself and nothing but yourself all day long just like her DRUNKEN self. How did you magically miss “drunken” you idiot?

      Oh and, would you like my drunken neighbor to come over and accuse you of messing up her computer after you patiently and painstakingly fixed it for her at her begging, and then to further insult you and assault you while in the process of fixing it, and then having to repeatedly hint after the ordeal that she hasn’t said “thanks” after putting up with her admittedly impatient self? Would you then like her to come over and imply you’ve stolen her brand new $150+ ipod with her thief boyfriend behind her after repeatedly showing what a stupid moron she is? She even “lost” her cellular internet antenna while, big surprise, her oaf boyfriend was around. YOU, ARE, AN, OFFENSIVE, IGNORANT, BABBLING, HYPOCRITICAL, MORON.

      AND WHAT’S WRONG WITH CUTTING WHEN HER STUPID SELF EARLY IN THE MORNING COMES RAVING TO MY DOOR WHINING ABOUT HER “LOVER” YOU CALL HIM, BRINGING OVER NEEDLES SO HE CAN DO METH AFTER HE PROMISED HER HE WOULDN’T MESS WITH DRUGS ANYMORE AND SHOWING ME HER CUT UP ARM AND THEN BEING A WHINO IN HER DRUNKEN STATE WHEN I HELP HEAL IT WITH AN EXPENSIVE HEALING AGENT BECAUSE, OH NO, IT HURTS!? MORON! YOU ARE A MORON! AND MASSIVE MORON LIKE YOU DON’T RISK YOUR CHANCE OF AN INFECTION WHEN YOU REPEATEDLY CUT YOURSELF IDIOT? STUPID IDIOT! AND HOW ATTRACTIVE CUT UP ARMS ARE DON’T YA KNOW! God you’re an evil idiot!

      But hey idiot, feel free to move in with this moron who blasts her tv and radio past 1 A.M. repeatedly falls down, off her bed, into the wall, comes to the door naked and ranting when you give her the help she whines for, and he gullible boyfriend who thought his fake meds were helping him with his “anxiety” problems which magically caused him to throw her chair down the stairway late at night over his jealousy over her loser bald wannabe-computer-genius friend whom even she once locked out.

      And evil slanderer, who said all kids were “brats”? Why are you slandering every kid on earth? Just because you’re a stupid evil moron doesn’t mean every kid is too you idiot. Why are you stereotyping? Why are you so full of hate you lover of baby-murder? Apparently other kids are disgusted by you. I wonder why, not. Like God said, whom you hate: “Train up a child in the way he should go; and when he is old, he will not depart from it.” Of course a kid will turn out like you if you raise them to be evil. “Even a child is known by his own doings, whether his work is pure and whether it is right.” – Proverbs 20:11. And big idiot, where would the world be if no one had kids, cuz, oh no, it’s painful? You wouldn’t even exist to enjoy cutting your stupid self would you? And if harming yourself relieves stress can I kick you in the face extremely hard and then repeatedly ram your head into a brick wall and can God send you to Hell where you can enjoy pain forever?

      And hyper idiot: who said I expected a woman to not have a “career” if she has kids, you super idiot? AND HOW MORON DID YOU TURN OUT AS A RESULT OF YOUR MOM NOT DEVOTING CAREFUL ATTENTION TO YOU? DUR? NOW SHUT UP YOU DUMB MORON! IF YOU HATE KIDS SO MUCH SLIT YOUR THROAT THIS TIME YOU STUPID HYPOCRITE!

      God bless you for being yet another excellent example of how ULTRA stupid and hypocritical anti-Christians are, and how utterly easy to knock over.

  2. Copper Tonic
    February 1, 2010 at 11:05 AM

    “Lol.
    I AM a kid, you fucking moron.”

    Lol.
    I SAID, you were kid, MENTALLY, you super moron. Dur. Why are you repeating what I already said stupid? And super moron, you are so super stupid you can’t even figure out the obvious when I said “KID”! IDIOT: HOW HARD WAS IT TO NOTICE I SAID NOT ALL KIDS ARE EVIL AND STUPID? But when I called you one, you ignoramus, I am referring to, guess who… um dur duh: THE DUMB EVIL ONES. YOU’RE SO STUPID! Get a clue already stupid and learn when to shut up!

    “You amuse me greatly with your totally pointless, baseless rants.”

    Yeah, try to save face after I showed what a massively, ignorant moron you were. And no moron – once again: You’re feelings don’t make you right, your mere insults don’t make you right. Use a dictionary idiot and learn what the word ranting and pointless means. MASSIVE CLUE YOU IDIOT: YOU ARE POINTLESSLY RANTING YOU IDIOT BEING THAT YOU ARE NOT SHOWING WHY YOU ARE RIGHT EXCEPT TO LAUGH LIKE A TYPICAL MORON AND CLAIM OTHERS ARE WRONG OVER AND OVER.

    BIG, MASSIVE, DUH, YOU, IDIOT. How many obvious points need to pierce your idiotic stubborn prideful mind before you get the points? Once again idiot: THE POINT IS: YOU AREN’T MAKING SENSE, AND ARE DOING EVIL AND ARE ON YOUR WAY TO HELL, AND I AM OBEYING GOD DESPITE WHAT YOU FEEL IN YOUR EVIL RAMBLING HEART. THE POINT IS, ONCE AGAIN MORON: YOU’RE MERE WORD AND FEELINGS DON’T MAKE YOU RIGHT. THE POINT IS, ONCE GAIN MORON: YOU ARE NOT GOD AND YOUR FEELINGS DO NOT DETERMINE RIGHT FROM WRONG, GOD DOES YOU IDIOT. WAS THAT LOUD AND SIMPLE ENOUGH FOR YOUR IDIOTIC SELF?

    One more thing truth and good-advice-hater: look up the word “kid” you idiot, hint hint: doesn’t mean whatever you say it means. Stop using misdefining kid to excuse your deliberate evil stupidity. A kid you supreme idiot, IS PRETEEN ABOUT OLDER THAN THREE. BUT OKAY, SEEYA, 4-12 YEAR OLD. LOL. Next time moron, take the good advice I repeatedly give: USE A DICTIONARY MORON, AND BELIEVE IT, NOT YOUR FEELINGS AND DRUNKEN CUTTER BUDDIES. Happy to amuse a pathetic failed response from yah stupid lover of time-wasting. And now you are on ignore for showing you could care less about the truth. Stop harassing people for doing good and because you merely don’t like that they disagree with your royally stupidity-loving self.

  3. Ebony Blue
    February 1, 2010 at 11:11 AM

    “Um, just because she’s intrested in you doesn’t mean that she wants to be your wife.”

    Um, just because I said THREE (actually over 791), were interested in me doesn’t mean I said any wanted to be my wife you massive moron who can’t read any better than your friend cutter the moron down there. How many times miss night elf do you need to be cut on the mind to learn to stop ranting and taking people out of context and assuming after you were repeatedly told not to, and saw you did so? Dur? Stubborn much, “kid”?

    “Maybe you’re hallucinating,”

    Maybe ur a moron who got shot down from the moment you opened your idiotic ranting mouth and decided not to use your eyes.

    “because based on your rants,”

    Damn that’s good English! What was that about ranting lol?

    “only 0.0000000001% of the women in this world would want to marry you.”

    Wait, you start out saying “maybe” then magically using your “scientific method of omg gag me witha spoon” ranting measurments you magically now have an answer? Contradict yourself much ranter?

    “And those are on meth and have been hit on the head repeatedly with a baseball bat.”

    Wait, why would I be lying or seeing things about one thing then you believe me about the other? And moron, mind telling the person supporting the meth addict THAT THEY ARE THE ONES WHO ARE WRONG, NOT ME, YOU MASSIVELY BIASED RANTING IDIOT WITH YOUR STUPID “RANDOM” FIGURES OF SPEECH? God you are stupid. No wonder u are defending Ms. Defended the Druggies-Cutter Idiot.

    “Unless you have some redeeming qualities…”

    And the ranting moron who can’t read from the moment she decides to attack a Christian, but who happily defends cutter morons, ones that defend obnoxious druggies, drunks, and ones who hate and slander all kids as evil, and no doubt loves murdering babies, EVEN AFTER YOU SAY METH ADDICTS ARE STUPID, would know what redeeming qualities are cuz… God ur MASSIVELY stupid.

    “which I sincerely doubt.”

    I thought you knew everything miss idiot who can’t take a hint no matter how many times I told her cutter friend down their not to assume. I thought you could just make up stupid gag-me-witha-spoon statistics whenever you feel like and magically be right? What happened witch, did your magic powers of statistics-by-bratty-feelings wear out? And why would I care what a ranting moron like you thinks? Dur?

    “Although I agree with you about the stupid neighbour thing.”

    You’re dumb.

    “But instead of ranting about how stupid she is,”

    Moron, you are the one ranting, ranting isn’t orderly speech that makes sense that refutes disorderly speech like the pro-murder, pro-druggie, cutter moron you are defending, which you say you agree with, IT’S THE NONSENSE YOU DISAGREE WITH STUPID. RANTING IS MAKING MANY STATEMENTS IN A ROW BASED ON YOUR FEELINGS WHILE CLAIMING OR IMPLYING THEY ARE FACTS LIKE YOU ARE HERE YOU IDIOT. PRIDEFUL IDIOT.

    “why don’t you get her some help like the “model” Christian you are.”

    So help is to only say what you FEEL is not a rant? Massive super idiot, who are you to tell me that telling someone why they are wrong and being angry at their ranting, is ranting? Who are you to tell me how much I may say and what is appropriate anger? And who, you idiot, are you to judge is a good Christian, when you are careless when you read, and an arrogant slanderer? Get a clue stupid: I DON’T OBEY YOUR STANDARD, AND DON’T FOLLOW IT. YOU’RE NOT MY GOD, GET OVER IT STUPID: GOD ALREADY GAVE THE COMMANDMENTS. CARE TO READ THEM YOURSELF AND PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH, HYPOCRITE?

    “Please do” tell us 60 million+ Calvinist Christians who put up with idiots like Miss Cutter every minute and helping them despite their hatred, just like I helped my drunken neighbor whom you say is wrong, IS GOOD BEHAVIOR. You are even more evil than miss child-murder-loving cutter and my neighbor whom you both judged to be wrong, because you saw they were wrong and that I helped them by telling them why they were wrong, logically, with patience and yet you still attacked me for it and claimed I still wasn’t being good! TRULY GOD WILL PUNISH YOU SEVERELY FOR THE EXTREMELY HYPOCRITICAL ATTACKS, RANTING, YOU POURED ON ME WITH CONTEMPT FOR THE EXTREME GOODNESS I GAVE! WHAT A JERK YOU ARE! HOW EXTREMELY OFFENSIVE! And yet you, you evil idiot, expect me, and other Christians to pray for you and do good to you? You sick idiot! What an ultra-ingrate you are. You say the ingrates whom I helped and gave patient time to, careful time to, LOVING time to were wrong to attack me, yet completely ignore any good I did! YOU’RE A BLIND, SICK HYPOCRITE! YOU ARE THE DEFINITION OF “FAULT-FINDER”! Don’t ever pretend to be able to read my heart again you stupid, demented, goodness-hating, false-god. You are sick!

    P.S. Moron:

    In case you didn’t notice: I CAN SEE YOUR I.P. ADDRESS YOU IDIOT. Enjoy pretending to be your own defender much? But you were so wrong, you couldn’t even come close to defending what you said. That says it all doesn’t it. What a disgrace you are. Instead of hating and blaming your arrogant hateful attacks the one who corrects you, who provided before hand good information, years worth, so that you could get eternal life and have joy now, instead, lose the pride and learn to admit when you are wrong. Is it really so painful, after seeing you did massive evil to someone who did massive good to you, to say you were sorry and then do right? You can still feel “sorrow” can’t you, evil one, or did you cut that part out of your heart too you body-destroying addict? And how sick, you see yourself refuted, painfully refuted, and instead of doing right, instead of saying you are sorry, instead of spending time to come up with a fourth of a drop of sorrow, you make your attack worse and more conniving. Even been possessed by a demon? I have no doubt at least one hangs around you every day. But you love it, hence your extremely deep pride and hatred, and love of harming your own body. So much for me “ranting” and making “pointless” statements like you said with our “first” account. Stop stalking me trash-loving girl.

    I tell you basic kid advice: NOT TO DO WHATEVER FEELS GOOD TO YOU AND NOT TO ASSUME yet you tell me I’m ranting and have made no point and that that amuses you. You can’t accept basic LITTLE KID advice, and think you can beat me at anything, still think you can teach me? YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW THE BASIC AND REJECT THEM WHEN THEY ARE CLEARLY, PAINFULLY, GIVEN TO YOU, REPEATEDLY.

    Hope you appreciated my corrections evil “kid” who can’t stand to be corrected (no wonder you never grew up). But now you know the truth, so grow up already excuse-maker, before you make the terror and humiliation you will experience before God even worse. I’ve repeatedly given you the help you need you idiot, but you FEEL you don’t need it, you FEEL it’s not help. Stop FEELING right from wrong and BELIEVE right from wrong, THINK ABOVE YOUR FEELINGS, NOT THINK WHAT YOU FEEL. No wonder you love my idiot neighbor: You both deeply hate what is good! I’m through playing your mom and dad whom you say are right to care more about their “careers” than you. Since that is your attitude, don’t pretend to want my help or that I should give it to you, hypocrite. Because you hate truth, you will always end up not making sense, always contradicting yourself like that. It is you who is pointless. Your point is to do whatever you feel like, and that is the mark of a truly worthless moron. Obey God with love instead, then you will have worth.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

