Home > Knight's Personal Life > My Journal Continued on Livejournal

My Journal Continued on Livejournal

I’ve continued my journal here:

http://djknight.livejournal.com

and may recontinue it here due to some atheist stalkers who have followed me out of Yahoo Answers! no thanks to the sicko moderators there and their CEO who refuses to do what is good.

Update 4/3/2010:

This is what wrote when I was using eternian.blogspot.com (which is where I originally started my journal, which one of those atheists took over when I abandoned it. I later moved to wordpress.com, and they followed me there, looking me up on google most likely, to find me after I stopped using livejournal (because they followed me their too).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

