Home > Uncategorized > A Somewhat Nice Day Yesterday

A Somewhat Nice Day Yesterday

A cute and beautiful girl flirted hard with me yesterday, she was only 9 or 10 I think. And a few weeks before that a 13 or 14 yr-old. If only older girls were as bold. The only older one I can remember flirting with me recently was what seemed to be a perfect-looking red-headed girl, about 19, named Kim. But this red-head like another perfect-looking one about the same age (who flirted with me about 10 years ago), was next to her boyfriend. So depressing. Such a cruel life I live. At least I’m not repellent to everyone though, and attractive to some, thanks to my merciful God.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

