Home > Uncategorized > The third or fourth time I’ve literally dreamed a new melodic song

The third or fourth time I’ve literally dreamed a new melodic song

Thank you God this beautiful song you let me dream.

Is there a name for people who dream songs? Just before I woke up a few minutes ago, I dreamed up a country-styled tune, I could hear girls with voices similar to the Dixie Chicks singing the tune in a mall with a large tree on it’s first level surrounded by a candy and books in the isles, or it was just candy and I people were reading under the tree.

This time instead of forgetting the tune of the first three songs, I hummed the tune on my digital camera so it wouldn’t be lost.

I wonder though if this is already a tune that’s already been imagined, I’m sure it has as country songs are often very similar and I’m sure in ancient times someone thought it up, but still, I wish there was someone who was an expert with country songs and could help me see if it’s already been used in music.

 

  1. April 21, 2009 at 3:58 PM

    Hi, please take me off your friends list. Thanks.

    • May 8, 2009 at 7:34 PM

      Hi jerk, please don’t spam me again

      excuse me inconsiderate jerk
      1) Why did you email me this message you inconsiderate jerk?

      2) If you clearly realize that your comment can be construed as a hateful one against me as your journal makes clear, why then did you post it in public jerk?

      3) Could the reason be, jerk, that you wanted to show off your journal and draw attention to it, and to show off about how oh so concerned about your journal more than me about mine? G, I wonder. Not.

      Next time evil spammer, take into account that not everyone will be a pandering pansy and take your self-centered rude spam without rebuking you for it.

      You are so sick that though I’ve asked you to remove your spam as you should, you instead would have me remove it, not only that, when I asked you to you instead merely insulted me, and pretended that that was no response. Actually, you are right, that was no response, it was your hateful stupidity again. Grow up jerk, the world doesn’t revolve around you unfriendly self-centered one, deal with it like a good person would rather than posting your pretentious bitter spam.

    • May 8, 2009 at 7:38 PM

      funny, I just noticed your user name is PANSYprincess. You sure since you are too lazy to do good and take cheap shots at anyone who disagrees with your prized hatred.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

