Home > Uncategorized > Stopped by the Wind and Sand

Stopped by the Wind and Sand

I never made it, so there goes $40+. I got slammed by the wind and sandblasted and had to keep spitting sand out. It was hellish, I felt like I was going to die and only made it half way.

I applied for food stamps but they want me to meet with them on the 24th, and I just spent most of my plasma money on food, and am about to spend what little left I have before I go crazy from lack of candy.

I hate my life.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

