Home > atheism, narcissism > Most Atheists Are Narcissists, and Liars

Most Atheists Are Narcissists, and Liars

I got into an argument with a closet atheists today, who for some reason unknown to me was linked to a fundamentalist Christian who successfully fought of some demons. She claimed that these were absolutely not the last days (mentioned by the Bible), and when I pointed out how obvious it was, she pointed out a single thing out a many points, and that was to say, “I’m not remotely interested” (in checking out my posts which showed the Bible was fully backed by reliable evidence for it being God’s word), and no mention of anything I said wrong in my points, but then she left a second comment, “Mercury is absolutely NOT released from coal combustion.” After pointing out that she proved one of my points, which was that the world shows no interest in the Bible / Christianity despite seeing it is good or no worse than any other religion (she proved it by saying she was absolutely not interested in reading the evidences) I showed her one of overwhelming evidence that her second absolute claim was wrong (her claim that mercury was “NOT” (yes she used caps) released from coal. And this is common knowledge by the way, so clearly she was so remotely disinterested in the truth, that she goes in the opposite direction and instead assumes and lies. Why if she saw that I was an obvious researcher, or person who paid careful attention to detail, would she think I would not have evidence of the mercury / coal claim? Based on what little she said, it was obvious that she was a narcissist, which is an ultra-self centered person who has no genuine concern for the truth, but taking advantage of others for fun and to be the center of attention, rather than make the truth the center of attention.

I also pointed out to this moron, that it was ironic that atheists were considered (by atheists and anti-Christians) to be the champions of saving the planet while Christians are regarded as the destroyers, and yet she got a basic pollution fact wrong, one that was very important. I also let her know that that also proved my point about atheists being a very murderous group with low regard for life, in other words her lack of concern for facts about pollution was evidence of her lack of concern for the health of others.

It seems that most atheists are narcissists from my experience, and this is not surprising to me and shouldn’t be to any theist, because by denying that God exists or any God-like being and therefore universal morality and truth, they then play king of their life themselves and that includes king of truth and morality and their heart, and so act as if they are God, the being that is to have perfect love and worship because of his goodness.

They are all destructive mimics and parasites filled with hate and resentment. It is because of this that I believe atheists should be imprisoned and not allowed to be leaders of any kind and should not be trusted for any job except ones of no consequence.

  1. August 22, 2010 at 8:06 AM

    Hi,

    I’m sorry to hear you had a bad experience with someone who happens to not believe in a God.

    I really hope that you won’t allow this seemingly unkind person to colour your judgement when you meet other people who hold views different to your own.

    Also, just a little thing on your last paragraph, quoted below:

    “They are all destructive mimics and parasites filled with hate and resentment. It is because of this that I believe atheists should be imprisoned and not allowed to be leaders of any kind and should not be trusted for any job except ones of no consequence.”

    We all get a bit annoyed sometimes but this paragraph kinda puts you in danger of appearing filled with hate and resentment yourself – which I’m sure you’re not.

    Anyway, thanks for the read and have a lovely (and less grumpy!) day,

    Melody :)

    • August 22, 2010 at 9:41 AM

      “I’m sorry to hear you had a bad experience with someone who happens to not believe in a God.

      I really hope that you won’t allow this seemingly unkind person to colour your judgement when you meet other people who hold views different to your own.”

      If that were true you would have asked to play judge over this person who is of your own group and would not have made this childish insult:

      “Anyway, thanks for the read and have a lovely (and less grumpy!) day.”

      And what do you mean “seemingly unkind”? Are you retarded? No, so why are you saying a person is seemingly unkind when they tell an outright lie and repay goodness with an outright lie and also adding another statement to that which showed strong hatred for your goodness? Is it because you didn’t see their statements yourself? If so, then why didn’t you ask to read them as I offered? If you said “seemingly” for another reason then, that being that you think she was being perfectly polite by lying outright, a lie that brings the truth into doubt which can provoke others to be mentally ill doubters like she was and other atheists are, a lie that is so easily discovered that it is a grossly childish act – if that merely SEEMS unkind to you, then you are are sick yourself and in no position to judge right and wrong for anyone.

      It.is a clear insult because it is commonly used in the type of context that you used it to mean, “Someone who is upset with others over something which is not their fault”. And your evidence for that, despite me pointing out repeatedly on my blog and elsewhere (and everyone else in the world, even other atheists) that I am upset with all the millions of atheists merely because of one or a few, is? Zero, none. You didn’t notice anything else on my blog but that post? You’re eyes didn’t notice the right side with the comment on Mark Twain / “vaintwain.tk” and so on? You didn’t notice the
      “about me”? You didn’t have the thought, “What a strong statement, this is a commentary journal on Christianity and world news so he claims, so maybe he is speaking from experience, I wonder who this person is and what else he has to say about atheists.”? No, because as I said, as I imply, atheists are morons, and God is the one who pointed that out to me: “The fool has said in his heart, ‘There is no God.’” and opened my eyes (as he has for many millions of others Christian and not) that atheists are unkind, destructive, hypocritical, stupid and DELUDED. Do you know what deluded means? Probably not.
      “We all get a bit annoyed”

      And like I said, is a strong statement in which I call people parasites, with the obvious reminder of disgusting, ugly, creatures that nearly everyone hates, an expression of a tiny bit of annoyance? Just think about your thought process on that: You see someone make a strong statement of disgust, AND NOT NECESSARILY ANGER TOWARDS ANYONE, and you, besides responding with a hypocritical insult of annoyance of your own within nearly the same breath, think that someone with self-control, the patience to write a large amount of helpful work on religion and anti-religion, is just going make a very strong statement over a small annoyance? Does that make any sense? And Miss Revealer of the Basics of Life to the CHRISTIAN Journalist Who Obviously Knows Them: you are the one that obviously does not know the preschool basics of life, so please, don’t be offensive by assuming, as is the lifestyle of atheists, that I am as stupid as a preschooler.

      “but this paragraph kinda puts you in danger of appearing filled with hate and resentment yourself”

      I hadn’t read that sentence yet, but it confirms my point that you perceived strong anger over a “small offense” as you imply. And I realize something else after having said that: What makes that atheist’s babble a small offense? Did you maybe pick up that I said extensive things to her, things that were careful and possibly kind, and that to respond to someone who did that with an outright lie, let alone to waste anyone’s time with one, and not just some small lie, but one that leads to arguments that can lead up to murder, AND DO, IS A BIG OFFENSE, and not small as you imply at the same time? And now I realize this: Aren’t you being a bigot to assume that I didn’t spend much effort on her with kindness toward her, at least some? Isn’t it kindness to point someone in the direction of eternal life (with peace obviously, obvious to people who don’t love ignorance), WITH EVIDENCE, and not evidence that is far off, but that was put in front of a person to make it more convenient for them to get eternal life?

      I really hope that you won’t allow my seemingly unkind self to color your judgment of the truth of God’s word, which in the post you’ve read I indicated I’ve done in my journal, and that when you meet other people who hold views different to your own you will not slight them with passive aggressive statements in false-righteousness and hypocrisy.

      Anyways, thanks for adding proof to my article of what I said about atheists, and no thanks for wasting my time with carelessness after having just read that someone from your very group had also done so and greatly upset me as you imply, but which you went ahead and joined in doing anways with pretentious concern for NOT ME, but others whom I judge. May God continue to bless you till you learn to feel guilt again and appreciation for the good he does, rather than, like the atheist AND OTHERS I mentioned all throughout my blog – rather than playing Judge Fault-finder, which I’m sure you won’t be interested in doing since not even a short clear post on atheism and the goodness of Christianity, not repeated posts all over the Internet and spoken comments by Christians and atheists all around you every hour in places of work, schools, in courts of judgment, churches and on church property, not even all that makes an impression on you.

  2. August 22, 2010 at 3:11 PM

    Hi Knight,

    Wow!, I’m really sorry if I’ve annoyed you, it genuinely wasn’t my intention. I’ve just read over your comment twice but I’m not sure I understand every point you were trying to make.

    To answer what I can: I referred to the lady you met as “seemingly” unkind purely because I haven’t met her and I only have your side as to what occured. Not that I’m accusing you of lying, I certainly don’t think you are, I just think things have a tendency to be a bit grey rather than black and white, you know?

    As for my grumpy comment – It was meant to be amusing, to raise a little smile – I guess I kinda failed with that one :)

    Also, I really don’t think you’re as stupid as a preschooler. I just thought that after venting about the woman you would’ve calmed down by now.

    So anyways, thanks for the reply and have a very lovely day,

    Melody :)

    • August 22, 2010 at 3:36 PM

      Then I take back what I said about your intention: sorry. And calmed down by “now”. Which now, right after I replied to you or right now? Because last night or early in the morning, a disgusting stalkerish neighbor named Charles, who lives across from me, married and in his late 30′s it looks like hit on my neighbor who lives next to me, and the moment I came out, said to me, “what” as he looked behind him with a rude tone, and asked what I was doing when I went to my neighbor’s deck, like it was his business and should tell him after his flat-disgusted-with-you-toned “what”. And after wards repeatedly called me weird for not answering his question on something, which he repeatedly badgered me with. And he even showed annoyance with another neighbor for not going away I could tell over this girl he wanted to hit on whom I just told you about. This Charles guy just walked right in to her apartment even though she had closed the door, and declared, “I’m following that girl.” taking advantage of the fact that her roommate and this girl who liked were both drunk. Did I mention Charles is married with two kids and that his wife was very drunk that night/morning?

      Then, a few hours ago, encountered demented “Christians”, the enemies of my religion, and one of them couldn’t keep back his hate and encouraged his wife to get in on it, and said, “we despise Calvinists” and tried to use the Bible to justify his hate, and said I was slandering among his arguments with me. Though, I am not very angry with what he and the others who supported him said or didn’t say which they should have, because he loud and clearly revealed what Arminians are really like inside, and there are over 1 billion of these easily annoyed, close-minded hypocrites, and I count among them the Catholics. Read for yourself what he said and the action he took when I refuted him like a skilled swordsman (thanks to God) fending off beserkers: http://westboro.tk

      Oh, forgot to mention that the moderators or a moderator of teenspot.com keeps banning for posting links to my journal, regardless of my not violating their rules in posting and meanwhile, allowing nearly any hateful statement against non-liberal Christians and fundamentalist Muslims in their forum. Now that, annoys me. But, I am happy about having finally shown definitive proof that Arminians cannot be trusted and that these liberal and quasi-liberal Christians are not what they pretend to be, and this: people who have God’s love in them and working through them, and their claim to be “the true church”, which some say or imply.

  3. Veer Sharma
    October 31, 2010 at 7:06 AM
    • October 31, 2010 at 3:05 PM

      You’re link doesn’t work. Also, don’t post a link without saying what it’s about.

  4. November 20, 2010 at 2:43 PM

    Atheism is the ultimate conclusion of extreme narcissism. It is totally a logical outcome. The only Scriptural passage an atheists believes in is that one from the Ten Commandments where it says, “Thou shalt have not other Gods other than the Lord Thy God.” That God is the narcissist/atheist. There cannot be any other gods that steal his/her thunder. Ego is on his throne versus Ego surrendering to a Sovereign that is not him/her.

    I’ve written a few articles on narcissism that are posted on PsychCentral.com, FaithWriters.com, and my own web site (http://www.DrSam.tv).

    Here are the titles with links to them if you don’t mind me sharing them:

    “Narcissists in Ministry” at http://www.faithwriters.com/article-details.php?id=123961

    “How to Spot a Narcissist” at http://psychcentral.com/blog/archives/2008/08/04/how-to-spot-a-narcissist/

    “Narcissists who cry: The other side of the ego” at

    http://psychcentral.com/blog/archives/2010/03/29/narcissists-who-cry-the-other-side-of-the-ego/

    I enjoyed readying your blog post. Keep up the good work!

    Dr. Sam

    • November 20, 2010 at 6:13 PM

      “That God is the narcissist/atheist”

      I think you meant, “Those false “Gods”.

      I don’t think atheists believe in obeying that verse, except to unknowingly apply it to themselves, unless they are a narcissist, or bitter. Actually I’ve found that many are content with the the 10 Commandments except the one about worshiping Him only, and the sabbath law. However, most atheists don’t believe in obeying those laws no matter what the situation, but will break them to save themselves trouble, if they personally believe it won’t bring anyone else significant trouble, unless they believe that trouble is deserved.

      • November 20, 2010 at 6:18 PM

        Yes, I was implying that the atheist metaphorically would apply that verse on himself with him being “God” and the only valid one. Our God would be a false god to him.

  5. leon
    September 15, 2012 at 1:44 AM

    atheists are a danger to any civilized society

    they wish for God to be taken out of society so then the moral instructions from religion can be pushed aside they would then be free to commit any evil and perversion they please. this was what happened in lenins russia and in chairman maos china and polpots cambodia all atheistic hellholes in those periods

  6. leon
    September 15, 2012 at 1:56 AM

    The persistent Atheists are egoists who worship there minds content. those who leave a religous belief are often the temporary atheists and are those confused by societies evil or evil done to them so they blame it on a god and conclude from that theres no God, when in fact its the evil of humans and humans systems not God.. These type of atheists often return after better understanding to a new faith in God or new religion and sometimes stronger belief than before they first believed in a God and decided to be atheist. These types of atheist should be helped, and led out of there ignorance and delusions, but the permanent atheists like dawkins who want to be seen as rational or intellectual are the dangerous narcissitic and often time evil ones and are creating other atheists.
    Another type of atheist are psychopaths and killers. who manifest there evil as soon as they get power.

  7. Dylan
    July 18, 2014 at 8:56 PM

    hey I just found your site and I have to agree. Most atheist I know are narcissistic as hell. They assume worthless theories such as evolution and the big bang theory are correct. Yet the very core structure of our bodys (our dna) dose not evolve and If evolution were true there would be a much larger gene pool. Not to mention the big bang theory insults human intelligence, An explosion from nothing. really atheist?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

